Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I like this hotel its new and clean i didnt like the breakfast area in the morning because it was so bussy and also the another thing that i didnt like it was the neighborhood lots of casinos and other things like that but its centeally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to saty

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Excellent hotel; extremely clean, nicely furnished, amazingly helpful staff and a very good location. highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not wait to leave!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
First of all, this hotel is not in a good area of town. i did not feel safe walking on the street at night. it is also a pretty good distance from the popular areas of the city. I also found the room to be dirty. The bathroom floor did not look like it had been mopped. The worst part of the stay was the hair that i found in the bed. Multiple pieces of hair. After i called the front desk to request new sheets, i was informed that if i wanted to file an official complaint that i needed to fill out a survey at the front desk on their ipad. That night i completed the survey and was disappointed that hotel management never contacted us to see if things had been fixed. Oh and our "new" sheets still had hair on them so i needed to request a third set of sheets. Breakfast buffet was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah0108 from San Diego, CA

Good hotel in a BAD neighborhood

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're looking for somewhere to stay as a layover between train trips from Hauptbahnhof, then the Eurostars Book hotel will suit your needs. Otherwise, look elsewhere. This neighborhood is shady and run-down. Everywhere you look are casinos, pleasure shops, and hotels. Upon arrival, my husband and I seriously considered skipping Munich altogether because the impression was so bad. Munich is a beautiful city and we ended up really enjoying ourselves, but we will never stay in this area again. Splurge if you have to but book something near Marienplatz instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by イシン

Great Hotel close to the Old Town

Posted May 18, 2014
Arrived at the Hotel after a 14 hour flight and could get straight into our room at 11.00 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AlaaT from riyadh

great deal

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
good place, great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carine from Lebanon

New modern hotel close to tmain attractions

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great new hotel near train station and within walking distance to the city center. Big, bright and comfortable room. Nice and modern design. Loved the literary theme!! Breakfast delicious and varied. Friendly and helpful staff. I really enjoyed my stay and totally recommend this hotel!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern hotel looks very new. Good location with easy access to public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jolimont from Australia

Best hotel space ever

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were upgraded as we requested a king bed not two queen beds. Out accommodation was excellent. In fact it comprised 4 rooms, bedroom, living area, bathroom and walk in wardrobe. Additionally a powder room or second bathroom. This was on the top level and it felt like a quality penthouse. Very happy.