Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
部屋は、清潔感があります。掃除もきれいにしていただけました。 チップを置いておきましたが受け取らず、驚きです。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phuket / TH

Wer mag weiche Matratzen?

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstücks-Buffet & das wunderschöne Treppenhaus
Cons: Alle Matratzen auswechseln und sich einige Kingsize-Betten anschaffen, denn zwei zusammenstehene Einzelbetten sind KEIN Kingsize-Bett
Location: Gleich beim Hauptbahnhof gelegen hat man direkten Zugang zu U- & S-Bahnen
Gerne hätte ich dem Fleming's Hotel in München eine wohlwollende Bewertung geschrieben, denn eigentlich hätte es eine solche verdient, hätte der Inneneinrichter (könnte natürlich auch eine Inneneinrichterin gewesen sein) nicht die ultimative Sünde der viel zu weichen Matratzen begangen. Matratzen so weich, dass man darin versinkt und sich nur mit größter Kraftaufwendung wieder daraus befreien kann. Wenn sie dies mögen, erwartet sie ein hervorragend gelegenes Hotel mit ausgesprochen freundlichem Personal. Das Frühstücks-Buffet war reichhaltig und von hoher Qualität, doch am besten wird mir das wunderschöne Treppenhaus in Erinnerung bleiben. Schade nur, dass man sich für solch weiche Matratzen entschieden hat, denn dies ist Grund genug, nicht wieder im Fleming's Hotel zu logieren, nicht in München und auch nicht anderswo …
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Infrastruktur und Service nicht o.j.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: mehrfach
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen
Das habe ich bereits schon mal erfasst und zugestellt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALEXANDREfrom São Paulo

Muito bom.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
O Hotel é muito bom; porém, o café da manhã é bem fraco. Também não possui equipe multi-lingue, como consta no anúncio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I was booked in a rush, but less than 30 mins after booking the hotel is ready for me to check in. Very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel downtown

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in the center of Munchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Hotel, Great Location

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location, right next door to Hauptbahnhof. So that was convenient and nice. The room and decor while cute in appearance was in dated/poor condition--fraying curtains, dirty drinking glasses, etc. The all glass shower literally in the room and right next to the bed was different and interesting. Nice for a couple, but certainly not a place for a family to stay. Breakfast was included, so that was nice. The front desk staff was disappointing. The hotel was booked online, where I put in two adults when searching/booking the room and paid in full prior to arrival. Nothing on the reservation indicated that we had only paid for one person. Upon check-in the gentleman checking us in was very friendly and took our credit to hold for the standard incidentals as our room had already been paid in full (direct quote from him). He never said anything about an extra person. However, upon checkout we were told the room was for one person and the extra person was going to be a 34 Euro charge. We certainly made our unhappiness clear to unfriendly woman checking us out, as we were never told that there would be an extra charge. We paid the fee very begrudgingly, but even with the nice location we will never, ever be staying here again. And we will certainly not recommend it to anyone either. Hidden, rudely demanded charges, and tattered room furnishings do not make a good hotel!