Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Exceeded Expectations - Flawless

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Can't say enough good things about this hotel! We loved everything about it! Professional and friendly and helpful staff, hotel and restaurant were both great, clean and spacious rooms, great location by the central station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location was close to the train station. Breakfast was good.
Cons: At check in, we asked for a quiet room away from the elevator and were told ours was not near the elevator.
Room was directly off the elevator/staircase entrance. Every time someone entered that area, we heard the door slam. Because the hotel prices were at the high end of our budget, we were unhappy we had to listen to the extra noise, especially at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings, UK

Comfortable well run hotel close to station

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: It is in a very good location, well run with good facilities. Staff were very professional and helpful. A very easy and enjoyable stay.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Hotel is located very close to the main railway station so is in a very convenient location. Also not a difficult walk to the city centre.
Enjoyed a very pleasant four day stay. The rooms were clean, well equipped and comfortable. The staff were professional, accommodating, and discreet. Breakfast, well presented with good quality ingredients.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Nice, clean hotel very close to train station

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to station
Cons: Nothing
Location: Handy to main attractions
Friendly helpful staff. Minibar included. Excellent facilities. Shower is glass on 3 sides within main room, so you need to be on own or on very good terms with companion!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

summer holiday

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: room layout bathroom is a joke
Location: very good location in center
actually , when reviewed the hotel in expedia .. the look was totally tempting .. when i arrived its different thing. i wouldn't give the hotel 3 star !! although the location was central and near main train station ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient in Munich

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The location was extremely convenient with the center of old town just a few blocks from the hotel and the train station across the street.
Cons: We had some trouble with the "hotspot" but the staff helped us out.
Location: Restaurants and beer gardens are just down the street. Extreme shopping area is between the hotel and old town.
The hotel is directly across the street from the Munich main train station and very convenient. We dropped a rental car at the station and took a train out after our stay. The hotel is set up for business people but handles tourists well. The rooms are modern and the glass shower faces the bed. Different. The staff was very helpful and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Very nice place to stay conveniently across street from main train station and not far walk to city center for sightseeing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Time at Fleming's Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Stream room and sauna
Location: Train and metro station near the hotel, making it easy for travelers to get by.
We stayed in Munichen for two nights, wished were there longer. Fleming's Hotel was great! Its location is amazing, the train station and metro station are across the street which makes it convenient for travelers. Staff was great and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Great location.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: Our only complaint was the free WI FI was often overwhelmed by too many users at peak times.
Very much enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located across the street from the main train station and subway hub, and is easy walking distance from the historic old city. Our room was wonderful, airy and comfortable. And, the breakfast included was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashvill, TN

Great Munich Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Staff, Location
Cons: SHOWER
Location: Great restaurant's and across the street from main train station.
Great hotel in great location. Visit was for business, staff was great and breakfast wonderful. The only downfall was the shower...... shared a room with business colleague to save some cash, with a totally open and see through shower it was a challenge. It was warm in Munich and the AC was very weak.