Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
We had a great stay at Flemings Hotel-Munich. We were able to walk to every place we went to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta GA USA

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Professional, helpful staff, good restaurant. Good location for us as we were picking up a car at the train station.
Cons: Bed was too hard for sleeping.
This is a lovely hotel, clean, upgrades. Hotel restaurant excellent. We did not like the room arrangement with the shower in the bedroom. The mattresses were very hard and we did not sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Central location across from train station. Good breakfast. Free wifi and mini-bar.
Cons: Only a glass pane separates shower and bedroom.....great for couples but awkward for any other traveling duo.
Great hotel near the Oktoberfest fairgrounds. I would recommend hotel to couples only as only a glass pane separates the bedroom from the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, CO

Great hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Staff was great, clean hotel and good room.
Cons: Better pillows, they were too flat.
Location: Directly across from train station and close to Marienplatz.
The staff was great, room was good and the breakfast was also good. The area was not great but still felt safe. It is directly across from the train station which is both good and not so good. All in all we could not complain about the hotel and rated it excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel. Close to centre

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Cons: Service at breakfast - only 2 staff serving. Slow service. tables often not set up
Nice, clean, modern hotel. Excellent position for train to airport and underground, and city centre. Braekfast included in the price and good choice including bacon and eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Exceeded Expectations - Flawless

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Can't say enough good things about this hotel! We loved everything about it! Professional and friendly and helpful staff, hotel and restaurant were both great, clean and spacious rooms, great location by the central station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location was close to the train station. Breakfast was good.
Cons: At check in, we asked for a quiet room away from the elevator and were told ours was not near the elevator.
Room was directly off the elevator/staircase entrance. Every time someone entered that area, we heard the door slam. Because the hotel prices were at the high end of our budget, we were unhappy we had to listen to the extra noise, especially at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings, UK

Comfortable well run hotel close to station

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: It is in a very good location, well run with good facilities. Staff were very professional and helpful. A very easy and enjoyable stay.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Hotel is located very close to the main railway station so is in a very convenient location. Also not a difficult walk to the city centre.
Enjoyed a very pleasant four day stay. The rooms were clean, well equipped and comfortable. The staff were professional, accommodating, and discreet. Breakfast, well presented with good quality ingredients.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Nice, clean hotel very close to train station

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to station
Cons: Nothing
Location: Handy to main attractions
Friendly helpful staff. Minibar included. Excellent facilities. Shower is glass on 3 sides within main room, so you need to be on own or on very good terms with companion!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

summer holiday

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: room layout bathroom is a joke
Location: very good location in center
actually , when reviewed the hotel in expedia .. the look was totally tempting .. when i arrived its different thing. i wouldn't give the hotel 3 star !! although the location was central and near main train station ..