Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel moderno e funzionale

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: hotel moderno, camere silenziose e personale preparato e gentile
Location: posizione semicentrale, fermata metro a 300 metri dal'hotel
hotel moderno e funzionale, in zona tranquilla e semicentrale. 5 fermate di metro da Marienplatz. Camera confortevole. Colazione molto varia e buona, personale gentile e disponibile. Ci ritornerei sicuramente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford

Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great hotel, have now stayed here 4 in 2 years,no issues other than pillows are too soft
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ich komme wieder!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Ihre Mitarbeiter haben mich freundlich und herzlich aufgenommen , meine Fragen bereitwillig beantwortet und sich vorzüglich um mich gekümmert! Danke M. Schneider
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Es war alles Top! Das der BVB verloren hat, dafür kann das Hotel und die STADT München ja nichts! Aber dafür würde ich das Hotel immer wieder nehmen! Wenn es wieder mal nach München geht! Liegt nah an der U6 und bisschen weiter liegt die Münchener Freiheit und das Einkaufsviertel von Schwabingen!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appalling bathroom

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: It is spotlessly clean, the breakfasts and evening meals wereexcellent. The staff were pleasant and efficient, but we won't be staying there again .
Cons: The bathroom should be taken out of the bedroom.
The shower cubicle is made of transparent glass and we do like privacy when showering. The toilet is behind it so that the w.c itself is hidden by the tiled back wall. However the door is glass, insufficiently opaque, so that it is obvioushow the toilet is being used. Thereis no soundproofing so it is clear to anyone else in the room, what is happening! The extractor fan is inefficient. The wash basin consists of a large bowl with a tap arching over it. This meant that I could not wash my face in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbharafrom USA

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a wonderful hotel! It served the best breakfast of our entire 3 week trip to several countries. The bathroom was very interesting and had a very unusual and modern shower. I loved staying here and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Internet forbindelsen virkede desværre ikke, men ellers var det et fint ophold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BL

Gute Verkehrsanbindung durch TRAM u. Bus an U-Bahn

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Gute Ausstattung der Zimmer, helle Aufenthaltsräume, Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage, ausgiebiges Frühstücksbuffet, Essen im Restaurant.
Cons: Das Bad im Einzelzimmer ist etwas eng.
Location: Das Hotel liegt eine TRAM- oder Bus-Station von der U-Bahn-Station Münchner Freiheit entfernt. Zu den Haltestellen geht man etwa 60 bis 100 Meter.
In wenigen Minuten konnten wir den Innenstadtbereich von München erreichen. Sehenswürdigkeiten am Odeonsplatz, Marienplatz, Sendlinger Tor, Isartor, Platzl waren ebenso schnell erreichbar wie Grünwald mit TRAM, den U-Bahnlinien zum Odeonsplatz und Max-Weber-Platz. Von dort aus mit der TRAM-Linie 25. In Grünwald haben wir uns das schön gestaltete Burgmuseum angeschaut. Den Rückweg mit der Linie 25 unterbrachen wir mit einem Besuch bei den BAVARIA-Filmstudios, die etwa 500 m von der TRAM-Station entfernt liegen. Im Gegensatz zur U-Bahn bieten die TRAM-Fahrten eine Möglichkeit, die Stadtteile von München kennenzulernen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com