Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D.V.

Hotel mit sehr neten Personal

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Wir sind 2 Stunden zu früh gekommen und das Personal hat uns schon die Zimmer freigegeben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

ottimo collegamento con il centro,zona tranquilla

Posted Mar 17, 2015
la zona non è bellissima esteticamente,palazzoni che sembrano case popolari,ma molto tranquilla con negozi essenziali,l'hotel occupa gli ultimi tre piani,la camera spaziosa e dotata veramente di tutto,anche ferro e asse da stiro!pulizia ottima e personale efficiente e cordiale,vicino alla metro che collega con il centro...assolutamente soddisfacente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Small yet comfortable place with friendly service.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights for business. Was easy to reach by Metro. Taxi was just 5 mins on-call. Check in and Check out was faster than other hotels I have experienced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Ronny Brase, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy that you had a confortable stay during your business trip to Munich and looking forward to welcome you back soon at the Four Points Munich Olympiapark. With best regards Ronny Brase | Operation Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bozen, Italien

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Aufenthalt wegen Besuch des Konzertes der Gruppe Queen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, zentral am Olympiagelände gelegen.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Kompetente, hilfsbereite und freundliche Personal.
Location: München am Olympiapark. BMW Museum und Olympiagelände.
Kompetentes, freundliches Personal. Saubere Zimmer, gepflegtes Restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rheinland Pfalz

Oktoberfest 2014

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Die gute Anbindung an das oeffentliche Verkehrsnetz/zum Oktoberfest.
Location: Olympiapark
Wir wurden am Empfang recht freundlich begruesst und wollten uns nach der langen Fahrt erst mal frisch machen. Dabei stellten wir schnell fest, dass die Lueftung im Bad ueberhaupt nicht funktioniert. Das Bett war wohl das unbequemste, in dem wir je geschlafen haben und beim Fruehstueck standen wir ewig an, um einen Kaffee zu bekommen. Fuer die gesamten Gaeste stand ein sehr langsamer Kaffee-Vollautomat zur Verfuegung, der auch noch regelmaessig seinen Geist aufgab und vom Personal gewartet werden musste. Das Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis auch fuer das angebotene Fruehstueck steht in keinem Verhaeltnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near BMW Welt

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit hard to find. Very friendly staff. A bit different with reception at ground level and rooms at 13, 14 and 15 level. Good beer and food in the bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lfrom VA

Pretty Good Deal for Octoberfest

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Given the price difference during this time, the 15 Euro cab fair to downtown is worth it. Nice clean place, not noisy, close to Olympic Park and BMW Hq.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josefinefrom Danmark

Kan klart anbefales

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er super lækkert. Flotte værelser med både kultur og natur tæt på. Dog mangler der noget internationalt tv, og gratis wifi på værelserne. Det savner man. Der skal generelt betales en del tillægsudgifter til morgenmad og internet, hvilket er inkluderet i mange andre hotellers priser. Morgenmaden er god men aftensmaden er ikke noget at skrive hjem om. Der mangler desuden restauranter af højere karakterer i området.