Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

akzeptables Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Städtereise nach München, das Hotel war zentral gelegen in der münchener Innenstadt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Máté from Budapest

Perfect hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Near the city center, still relatively quiet place, clean room, kind stuff, reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Хорошо

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Все было очень хорошо. Замечательный район. Близко от центра, достопримечательностей и вокзала(я ходила пешком) (не арабский). Повезло с номером, я бронировала и оплачивала одноместный, а мне предоставили двухместный, двухкомнатный и не потребовали дополнительную плату.Есть русскоговорящий персонал.В номере ежедневно делали уборку. Единственный минус - отсутствие в номере холодильника.А так как в отеле не предусмотрено питание, то это существенный недостаток.Хотя небольших кафе поблизости предостаточно.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo deludente ma posizione ottima

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Posizione dell'albergo a 2 passi dal centro. La camera (212) era piccola per una persona, ma noi eravamo in 2. Le tende alla finestra erano molto lunghe (buoni 40 cm) e viste le dimensioni della stanza scendendo dal letto c'era il serio pericolo di cadere. Il bagno era privo di aeratore e con una lampadina su due fulminata. I lati positivi erano la bottiglia d'acqua in omaggio e il WiFi gratuito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Centralt beliggende komfortabelt hotel.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Meget centralt beliggende hotel. Opfylder alle basale krav til overnatning. Ingen morgenmad, men mange muligheder i nærheden. God pris i forhold til beliggenheden. Meget lille reception med god service. Central parkering for de 4 først til mølle. Vi var heldige.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Als Notbehelf OK, aber muss nicht wieder sein

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Naja... Wir brauchten wg. kurzfristigem Termin ein Hotel in München, und dank gleichzeitiger Baumesse war da nicht mehr wirklich Auswahl. Das Hotel ist OK, wenn man für eine Nacht ein Bett braucht, aber auch nicht mehr. Die Lage ist gut, da sehr zentral. Das Hotel selbst wirkt spartanisch und teils abgewohnt, die Zimmer sind klein und nur mit Basic-Ausstattung. An der Rezeption haben wir erst einmal 10 min gewartet, da schlicht niemand da war. Fazit: 1x OK, ein zweites Mal muss es nicht sein.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nur in Ausnahmefällen

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Eher eine Jugendherberge. Sehr hellgörige Zimmer und uralt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Små men bra rum i centralt beläget hotell utan egen parkering.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

En tule toiste

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellista ja huoneista julkaistut kuvat ovat vääristeleviä. Käytävät on kapeita ja ainakaan tämä huone ei ollut 7 m2 isompi. Tilojen ja huoneiden yleisilme kohtalaisen kulunut. Seinissä ja ovissa ei ole juuri äänieristystä eli wc ja käytävä äänet kuuluu jopa muista kerroksista, omasta kerroksesta puhumattakaan. Aamiaisen puutteesta ei ole informoitu. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja sijainti ydinkeskustan lähellä hyvä.