Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel net naast het station.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Location: Hotel uit, naar rechts, eerste straat naar rechts, aan de linkerkant twee supermarkten.
Het hotel voldoet aan de basiseisen die je mag stellen. Gebruik maken van het ontbijt kan ik aanbevelen, werkelijk perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best cheapest spot

Posted Mar 8, 2015
This place is perfect for a quick trip, it is walking distance from the main train station, Room is good, staff is friendl.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nagoya, Japan

駅に近く便利なホテル

Posted Mar 8, 2015
エアポートバスの停留場からも、駅からもすぐで、とても便利です。二軒となりにはレストランなどもあり、一人で宿泊した場合にも不便はありません。 アメニティなどは、ボディシャンプーのみなので、自分で用意する必要がありますが、それ以外に特に不便は感じませんでした。 ちなみに、冷蔵庫とセイフティボックスはありませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north dakota, usa

Nice hotel across from train station

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: This was directly across from the train station so easy access to anywhere in the city.
Cons: A larger person would not fit in the shower. It is a tight fit to close the door being an average size American.
The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Rooms were small and shower was smaller but the location was the selling point. Extra charge for wifi to be aware of. We did not have breakfast there which was another charge. Staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Good central location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Stayed for two nights for a local conference. Very central so you can walk everywhere. Felt a bit old but was really clean, friendly staff and surprisingly comfortable beds. Not a place to impress but definitely wallet friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ミュンヘン中央駅に近い

Posted Feb 25, 2015
交通の便がよく、街の中心地にも近かったので移動が楽でした。部屋の広さが少し狭めなきがしたが、清潔感があってすごしやすかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Rooms rather small and minimally (though quite stylishly) furnished but friendly staff, good location and budget price make it good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 파리

쇼핑 역에서가까움

Posted Feb 11, 2015
청.ㅁ방문하는 무ㅏㄴ헨이라 숙박이가장 걱정이었으나 기대와달리 아주편하고 안락헙니다 쇼핑몰과도가깝고 다른여행지를가는데도 용이하였습니다 음식도 여러가지 다양하게 접할수있었로요
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good for the location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff, internet, instalations.
Location: Train station
Good location in front of the train station if you want to go to close towns/cities or exit Munich fast. The hotel is not very comfortable, the elevator was damaged and the internet not working well. Staff was not helpful when we ask about attractions or things to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elhabiby

Nice hotel but...

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The hotel is located in the city centre, very close to most of the amenities needed, close to munich central station as well. the hotel stuff were very nice and friendly too, my only concern is about the hotel itself, it is a bit old, you have to return the keys every time you leave the room, the room is not clean and the beds were really small in the triple room, the internet was given to me for free but it was too slow and useless. I didn't have breakfast so can't review that