Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Cute Hotel, Good Restaurant, Charming relaxing

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Charming decorating, free parking, free wi-fi, nice staff.
Cons: American style air conditioning would be nice, but unlikely in this area of Germany.
Location: Out in the country. You need a car to get anywhere.
We had a little difficulty finding this cute hotel in the countryside, near the Munich airport. There is not any air conditioning, but the manager got us a good, oscillating fan which made the room comfortable. The staff was very nice and congenial, even when I was disturbed by the lack of air-conditioning. They accepted my hunting for a local hotel with air-conditioning, offered the fan, and accepted with generous hospitality my statement that I had already found the best available hotel. There was a garden area with seating (though smoking was permitted), a nice lounge beside the sauna, a bar, and the food at dinner was excellent. The staff spoke excellent English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Behagelig hotell i landlige omgivelser

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Perfekt hotell når man kun er ute etter en god natts søvn pluss frokost, før ferden går videre til andre reisemål.
Vi benyttet hotellet kun for overnatting, etter en sen ankomst til München lufthavn. Hotellet ligger landlig til ca. 20 minutters biltur sørvest for flyplassen. Komfortable rom, ingen støy, ok frokost og vennlig betjening. Perfekt for vårt formål.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Mediterranes Ambiente

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Das Mediterrane Ambiente
Cons: Den Lärmschutz und die Breite des Bettes
Location: In einem Gewerbegebiet, ist für Zwischenübernachtungen gut geeignet. Gute Anbindung zum Flughafen.
Das Hotel liegt in einem Gewerbegebiet, nahe an einer Durchgangsstraße und ist daher sehr laut. Wir hatten das Zimmer direkt über der Terrasse des Restaurants. Es war bis in den späten Abend sehr laut. Das Bett war für zwei Personen etwas schmal. Hinter dem Hotel ist ein Garten mit Gartenmöbeln, wo man schön sitzen kann. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und das Personal ist sehr nett. Wir waren nur eine Nacht für eine Zwischenübernachtung dort, weil es nicht weit zur Autobahn war. Zusammenfassend ein sehr schönes Hotel und für eine Nacht absolut zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

Excellent location, close to S-Bahn

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Reduced rate with breakfast included provides excellent value. Flexibility with respect to last hour cancellation.
Location: Close to S-Bahn station.
Five star breakfast buffet inclusive in room rate. Reception open up until midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Thüringen

Hotel in Gewerbegebiet

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Geschmackvolle Ausstattung
Cons: Die Gäste vorab über Schließzeiten des Restaurants informieren.
Angenehmes Hotel mit nettem Personal. Plus: geschmackvoll eingerichtete große Zimmer mit zwei Bodenfenstern und Balkon. Kostenfrei WLAN im Zimmer. Ansprechendes, frisches und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Minus: leider war das Restaurant zu unserem Aufenthalt nicht geöffnet. Es fehlte uns ein Stuhl am Schreibtisch bzw. überhaupt im Zimmer. Startende Flugzeuge inklusive, doch in der Nacht kein Lärmproblem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bestes Hotel in zentraler Lage von Münchens Umgebu

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Service war hervorragend, sehr freundlich und vorausschauend. Essen war durchweg super.
Cons: Frühstücksraum evtl auf andere Räume erweitern, da schon etwas eng.
Location: Nähe Gedenkstätte Dachau und München ohne Probleme in 20 Minuten zu erreichen. Schnelle Anbindung zur Autobahn.
Kurzurlaub zum besichtigen von Gedenkstätte Dachau und Shopping in München.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roxanne from Frankfurt, Germany

Loved it!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely excellent hotel - would love to return there again! Great breakfast, beautiful room, everything was fantastic. Well done Hotel Ampervilla!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saad from Kuwait

Best hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mutlangen

sehr gutes Hotel freundliches Personal

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: alles gibt nichts zu verbessern
Cons: nein
Location: 20 km bis München
waren nur für eine Nacht kommen aber sicher wieder ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem in Munich

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: A bit bigger sauna or a time limit for large groups. There were six men in the sauna for almost three hours and refused to make room.
We found this hotel by accident and I am so happy that we did. Everything about this place is amazing. We have stayed here twice and we will return.