Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bolton

Good central hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Lovely comfortable beds and centrally situated with a good breakfast
The hotel is based in a noisy street but the staff are as helpful as they can be and I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone requiring a city break . Aldi and Lidl in the next street so cheep boose close at hand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Germany

What's not to like?

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was minutes from both the train station and city center. Other comments re: the "strip club" are stupid b/c the clubs are low-key and only operating late at night. And I'd rather have a crowded street than a deserted one when walking back late at night. The beds were comfy and the breakfast good. Staff very nice. We even stayed an extra night b/c we liked Munich and the hotel. The only negative was not being able to leave the window open at night b/c of street noice. But no big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nancyfrom germany

A great place to stay in Munich

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ignore the reviews re: location. It is close to the train and an easy walk to the sights. The neighboring clubs are only active at night, so no big deal (and better than a dark and isolated street), The bed/pillows were quite comfortable, especially the king-size bed. The staff were very nice and the breakfast was good. We liked it so much that we stayed an extra night in Munich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Ovefrom Greve

Fin beliggenhed

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg vender tilbage til hotellet fordi beliggenheden er super, værelser er pæne blandt andet med klimaanlæg og WIFI. Pænt stort badeværelse med brusekabine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great hotel, excellent staff and breakfast. Very clean . Area is safe and close to sights - a bit of a red light district but not bad at all. Just a few strip joints nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pisa

Albergo a pochi passi dal centro

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: La vicinanza al centro
Albergo situato a pochi passi dalla metro, in una zona tranquilla anche se apparentemente non sembra così. Hotel piccolo ma tranquillo e uno tra i più economici della città, con possibilità di parcheggio....anche se il parcheggio non è a portata di mano ma si trova in una strada parallela. Colazione non male anche se non tanto variegata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, CANADA

Good hotel near train station

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This place is OK, small but comfortable. A bit of a walk 10 min from the train station and lots of sex trade workers around, but they are not a problem for travelers. My room was very quit, comfortable, great bathroom and very nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com