Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim from California

Great Location

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful hotel with a price. Close to local transportation. Clean and unique rooms. Lively neighborhood with lots to do around the corner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aurbus1 from Liverpool

Good location and good value

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
10 minute walk to the centre and 2 minutes to subway.friendly staff and comfortable room. Could do with a bit if privacy in the shower and an extra pillow but apart from that highly recomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karly from london

Very pleasant

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Had a lovely 3 night stay here. The rooms were clean, the staff friendly and helpful and it's location is perfect for getting around and sight seeing. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2014
Dear Karly, Thank you very much for your nice comment. Our central location is definately a big plus and I am very happy that you also mentioned our friendly staff. See you soon again & keep cocooning. Your team of Cocoon Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Massimo

Funky hotel, short walk from the Altstadt

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Overall, a great place to stay. Great, space efficient layout. Very clean. The only thing I didn't like was the overly soft down pillows, but this is personal preference, and nothing to do with the quality of the hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay but unfortunately the room was too noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kirsty from Sydney

Quirky but fresh

Posted Sep 30, 2013
A very different type of hotel, ultra modern and a well thought out layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven from Buckinghamshire

Individual

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great funky hotel and good handy location. Go south and see more down the road and really close to the centre. Went with a child which was fine but you need to close eyes when in the shower as its a glass screen and in the room. Great for couples! Would have liked a safe but that's all. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com