Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Edinburgh

Great 'Alternative' Find in Munich!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
A funky, '60s-styled hotel with a vintage VW Camper parked alongside the breakfast room! Very enjoyable short stay, excellent young staff who were really helpful. Great value, and already two friends have admired the pictures I took. I will stay there again if I go back to Munich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saarbrücken

Waren überrascht wie zentral das Hotel ist

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Das Hotel ist super zentral. Bis zum Marienplatz sind es vielleicht 10 Gehminuten, die U-Bahn oder Tram vielleicht 5 Minuten. Viele tolle kleine Kneipen und Cafés sindd auch schnell und einfach zu erreichen. Aber: das Zimmer war staubig. Und selbst wenn das Zimmer gesäubert wurde, war es staubig und die Bettwäsche wurde nicht gewechselt. Das war enttäuschend. An sich ein gutes Hotel für einen akzeptablen Preis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MERARY from México DF

Muy conveniente

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado, transporte público accesible. El lugar bastante limpio y el personal muy eficiente. Altamente recomendable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Alles in allem ein gelungener Aufentahlt

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Alles in allem ein gelungener Aufenthalt Gutes Wifi Super Service und Personal Attraktive Lage Geräumige, modern designte Zimmer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes, originelles Stadthotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Freundliches Personal an der Rezeption. Die Zimmer sind nicht sehr groß aber interessant eingerichtet. Kurzer Weg zur Innenstadt. Das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig. Immer wieder gerne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ove from Tyresö

Centralt och bra hotell

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt,städat och centralt hotell som vi gärna kommer tillbaka till! Trevlig och hjälpsam personal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but needs improvement

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was extremely clean, location is very good as its close to the subway and it's also walking distance to the Marianplaz. The noise is a problem due to young people hanging around after the nearby night club and the sirens from the hospital across the street (not the hotels fault), however The windows are single glazed so they fail to lessen the exterior noise. Reception staff are ok but I was expected to pay the full amount on my credit card apoun check In, every hotel that I have stayed in required a pre authorisation! Some of the staff were friendly whist others were not so and they need to have better knowledge on questions asked by the guests. Hotel is modern nice and clean. Pillows were too flat. The television facilities is very poor and without any English channels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dagmar from Raum Stuttgart

Preis / Leistung schlecht!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Kein Tisch, keine Stühle, die Schiebetür vor dem WC, Dusche, Waschbecken - sehr ungeschickt gelöst!! Etwas mehr Stauraum (Schrank?) wäre sinnvoll. Um diesen Preis hätte ich mehr erwartet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jürgen from Grindelwald

Sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Einfaches Stadthotel - beste Lage am Sendlinget Tor - mit Parkplätzen