Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Very quiet room, comfy beds and decent bathroom. Reception staff were extremely helpful. Rooms and hotel all spotless. Great offer on the set price mini bar too! All in all, a very enjoyable few nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

ミュンヘン中央駅に近く観光に出やすい立地

Posted May 24, 2015
コストパフォーマンスに優れたとても良いのホテルでした。 立地、清潔感、快適性どれも値段以上でした。 ホテルの周りはカジノやアダルトショップがありますが、特に気にならない方であればとてもおすすめします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sverige

God klass på hotell i sämre område

Posted May 12, 2015
Jag och tre grabbar till bodde här under en weekend nu i maj. Vi blev glatt överraskade av den goda standarden som rådde. Härlig entré med bar och restaurang i anslutning till receptionen. Inte i det största laget men det funkar. Baren hade väl det mesta man ville ha även om en del av barpersonalen framstod som lite okunnig inom sitt område, dock trevliga. Frukosten ingick inte utan kostade ca 16-17 euro. Lite saftigt pris men frukosten höll god klass och hade det mesta man kan tänka sig. Rummet kändes fräscht och det städades dagligen. Vi hade dubbelrum. Fanns Tv med ett tjugotal kanaler, dock mest tyskspråkiga. Fanns en rejäl minibar som kylde bra (om man själv vill ställa in grejer där) och det var bra priser på innehållet i den, endast 5 euro för 2 vatten, 2 öl, nån chokladkaka och nötter. Klart överkomligt pris. Wi-fi fungerade bra, dock kostade även det 4 euro per dag. Man kunde ha 2 eller 3 telefoner/surfplattor på samma användare vilket var bra. Hotellets fördel men ändå nackdel var läget. Det var nära till det mesta man ville se i centrum..bara något hundratal meter från tågstationen. Dock var området på denna del av stationen den något sämre. Var mycket tiggare på gatan, trottoarerna kändes smutsigare här. Runt hörnet låg diverse casinon och strippklubbar. Prostituerade var inte ovanligt att se utanför hotellets ingång. Fanns nån Lidl-butik rakt över gatan om man ville köpa det nödvändigaste, dock inte det bästa sortimentet. På det stora hela ett prisvärt hotell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

Short Munich Stay

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very quiet in a very busy area of Munich.
Cons: A nicer neighborhood would be nice but we always felt safe.
Location: Hotel is within walking distance of all the central old town Munich sights.
Very quiet hotel located close to the train station in a neighborhood that was very busy with casinos, strip clubs, etc. The hotel was an easy walk from the old town Munich sights and close to many restaurants and fast food places. Staff was helpful and rooms were a good size with updated large bathrooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ミュンヘン中央駅からとても近くて迷いません

Posted May 7, 2015
中央駅から徒歩3分くらい、トラムもすぐ近くに止まるので非常に便利。いったんホテルに戻って荷物を置ける近さです。 歩こうと思えばマリエン広場まで2駅25分くらいでしょうか。 スーパーのLidlも斜め前くらいにありますので、朝ごはんはそこで調達しても良いと思います。ホテル朝食は別料金4.5ユーロ、割と良心的かも。 悪い点としてはお風呂がシャワーブースの為、シャワーブース扉のすきまから水が漏れてしまい1日めは床が水浸しになりました。2日めからはバスタオルなどでスキマを塞ぎましたが、ガムテープ、養生テープなどを持参したほうが良いと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所さえよければ

Posted May 6, 2015
設備、対応については問題なし。清潔感もある。中央駅からも近い。 ただ、他の人も書いていたがホテル周辺がストリップやカジノがあって色んな人種がいて怖い人は怖いと思う。道も汚いし。ホテルは上品なのにもったいないがミュンヘン観光なら中央駅よりカールスプラッツやマリエンプラッツ寄りがいいし静かなところなら東駅とか少し外れたほうが落ちつきます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Everthing is fine and not far from train station. However, it is surrounded with casinos, night clubs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The air condition is out of work; The water in the fridge was opened but didn't changed before our check in......
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Martina Kube, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry for the inconveniences in your room, but we hope you contacted our reception staff because of these problems. We would be delighted to welcome you again in our ****-hotel in the heart of Munich. Yours sincerely, Hotel Cristal München Team WE Hotels & Gastronomie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Freiberg

gutes Hotel für Städtetrip

Posted Apr 21, 2015
sehr schönes Hotel ,Zimmer gut eingerichtet u.sauber, Service sehr gut,Personal freundlich ,Zentrum auf kürzesten Weg mit öffentl. Verkehrsmitteln oder auch zu Fuß zu erreichen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom f

Calidad precio justo

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Hotel centrico cercano a la estación central y a 10 min andando del centro histórico. Bien para dormir y ducharse
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Martina Kube, Hotel Management
Dear Ana, thank you very much for your rating. It would be a great pleasure for our whole team to welcome you again in our house, maybe for a longer stay in the Bavarian capital. Yours sincerely, Hotel Cristal München Team WE Hotels & Gastronomie