Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Very good location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Travelling across the world for business quite frequently, this was the cleanest most organized Hotel yet, surpassing 5 star hotels I have been at.
Cons: As the weather conditions are beyond anyone's control, I would change nothing.
Location: Restaurants, S-Bahn connection, little Bakeries and such right around the corner. Everything was at our fingertips. Loved it!
Staff was outstanding, we felt like at home. The staff had answers for everything we asked for without delay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bel hotel bien entretenu

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Tout prêt du train pour aller directement au centre-ville. Excellent buffet déjeuner pour 8 Euro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit Flair

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Die Eingangshalle, Rezeption und der Frühstücksraum.
Location: Stadtrandlage, 2 Gaststätten in der unmittelbaren Nähe.
Wir waren hier sehr gut untergebracht. Die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig und gemütlich eingerichtet. Das Badezimmer war sehr ansprechend. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr umfangreich und vielfältig und das zum Preis von 8,00 EURO. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petr from Brno

terrible internet connection,

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
terrible internet connection,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Schwaigern, Baden-Württemberg

Ein sehr gutes Hotel am Stadtrand von München

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Hotel und Service waren hervorragend. Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sind sehr freundlich und hilfbereit. Ebenso das Personal im Frühstucksraum.
Cons: Nein - alles bestens
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Stadtrand von München in ländlicher und ruhiger Lage. Es besteht S-Bahn-Anschluss nach München.
Das Hotel ist leicht zu finden und befindet sich in zentraler Lage in Lochhausen. München Stadt ist über die S-Bahn problemlos zu erreichen. Ideal zum Erholen und Genießen der Ruhe nach einem oder mehreren Tagen im Zentrum Münchens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thorsten from Oldenburg

Nettes kleines Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nettes kleines Hotel am Ende der Welt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thorsten from Oldenburg

Nettes kleines Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Das Ende der Welt, aber ein nettes Hotel und eine S-Bahn:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wilfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Boise, ID

Very Nice Hotel In Quiet Neighborhood

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Extremely pleasant stay with friendly staff, excellent service, and a very good breakfast. Short walk to the S Bahn (and they can sell you a ticket at the hotel). Very pleased and would like to stay there again. Highly recommend this hotel when in Munich.