Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das reicht nicht!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Das Service-Personal.
Cons: Die Hotel- und Zimmerbeschreibung anpassen.
Das Servicepersonal ist wirklich sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Alles andere ist einfach nicht ausreichend. Ich habe mir nach der Reise noch einmal die Beschreibung und die Bilder angeschaut. Da stimmte wenig überein. Das Zimmer war mir Uraltmöbeln ausgestattet und schmutzig. Im Bad kommt frühestens nach ca. 5 min. warmes Wasser! Vielleicht hatte ich auch einfach nur Pech und das "Reserve-Zimmer" bekommen. Jedenfalls hat das Preis-Leistungs-Verhaltnis keinesfalls gestimmt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio Carlos from Brasilia

Excelente

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente!!!!!! A turma lá e muito legal a começar pelo capitão Sebastian!!!!!! Valeu muito a pena
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Cozy hotel away from city center

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I chose this hotel based on other positive reviews. I was not disappointed. The room was lovely, and the staff was fantastic. Each person I talked to was friendly and knowledgeable. They made sure I knew how to get to the tram, and recommended places to eat and visit. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
we had a great stay! Our only real complaint was the Internet wasn't the best but overall it was a fantastic stay! The hotel staff is so friendly and so willing to help! It was the perfect hotel for the weekend getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter, wie ich sie selten erlebt habe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valeriy from Surgut

Уютный отель-замок в тихом месте

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Отель расположен в тихом районе,рядом с парком и королевским дворцом Нимфбург.Доехать из аэропорта можно на S1далее вниз по переходу налево и две остановки на автобусе 51 или 10 минут пешком.С автобусной остановки перейти на противоположную сторону и увидите остроконечные шпили отеля.Отель содержит семья,заселение быстрое,выдали карту Мюнхена и схему близлежащих кафе и магазинов,прмветственные презенты.Номер средних размеров минибар,ЖК телевизор 39 каналов российских нет,с 23 часов до 7 утра отель закрыт заезд в номер в это время по запросу.Очень подходит для спокойного отдыха и романтических встреч,сервируется завтрак 10 евро,довольно вкусно.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YENYAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful all around

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful place to explore Munich. The hotel is in a beautiful high end neighbor hood with two beer gardens and a few other restraunts within a 10 minute walk. The local transportation is great and you can get into the main square withing 15 minutes from the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Laimerhof

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Mooi hotel, netjes, schoon en vriendelijke mensen. Wel kleine kamer en kleine badkamer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Nice Hotel close to Nymphenberg Palace

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice hotel, close to Nymphenberg Palace, Hirschgarten and a short walk to public transport. Very helpful, english speaking staff, who were great to deal with. Had some issues with the wifi not staying logged in, but otherwise the room was very clean and comfortable. Nice place to stay in Munich.