Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter, wie ich sie selten erlebt habe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valeriyfrom Surgut

Уютный отель-замок в тихом месте

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Отель расположен в тихом районе,рядом с парком и королевским дворцом Нимфбург.Доехать из аэропорта можно на S1далее вниз по переходу налево и две остановки на автобусе 51 или 10 минут пешком.С автобусной остановки перейти на противоположную сторону и увидите остроконечные шпили отеля.Отель содержит семья,заселение быстрое,выдали карту Мюнхена и схему близлежащих кафе и магазинов,прмветственные презенты.Номер средних размеров минибар,ЖК телевизор 39 каналов российских нет,с 23 часов до 7 утра отель закрыт заезд в номер в это время по запросу.Очень подходит для спокойного отдыха и романтических встреч,сервируется завтрак 10 евро,довольно вкусно.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YENYAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful all around

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place to explore Munich. The hotel is in a beautiful high end neighbor hood with two beer gardens and a few other restraunts within a 10 minute walk. The local transportation is great and you can get into the main square withing 15 minutes from the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Laimerhof

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mooi hotel, netjes, schoon en vriendelijke mensen. Wel kleine kamer en kleine badkamer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queensland, Australia

Nice Hotel close to Nymphenberg Palace

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice hotel, close to Nymphenberg Palace, Hirschgarten and a short walk to public transport. Very helpful, english speaking staff, who were great to deal with. Had some issues with the wifi not staying logged in, but otherwise the room was very clean and comfortable. Nice place to stay in Munich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christafrom Koblenz

Klein aber Fein!

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kleines feines Hotel, dass von außen mit Türmchen vermuten lässt, dass die Zimmer etwas höheren Ansprüchen gerecht werden könnten. Die Austattung der Zimmer und des Frühstücksraumes lässt an Gemütlichkeit doch einige Wünsche offen! Für ein oder zwei Übernachtungen ein sauberes und preisgünstiges Angebot, dass man empfehlen kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom Virginia

Best hotel ever

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Welcoming, helpful, friendly staff in gorgeous location. Walking distance to the Palace, many local restaurants, S bahn and tram. Wunderbar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo-Ellenfrom Saratoga Springs, NY

A True Gem in Munich

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Laimer Hof was a marvelous way to spend the last days of our Christmas vacation. It is a beautiful, historic, well-run facility in a lovely, quiet neighborhood adjacent to Nymphenburg Palace. Sebastian is truly an incredible host - friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He even rushed from the hotel to catch me at the "fast train" station on my way to the airport to give me my passport, which I'd forgotten in a drawer in the hotel. You simply can't get better service than that! Whenever I return to Munich, this will be my hotel of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ohadfrom Haifa

The nicest hotel team

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very very nice team. very clean and tidy. the room was small, but comfortable. Good breakfast. The WiFi was not so good, which gave us some grief. I think that these days, people expect good WiFi from a hotel.