Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauber, modern, freundlich, tolles frühstück

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Modernes, sauberes Zimmer in ruhiger, zentraler Lage Ein freundliches, kompetentes Team Außergewöhnlich gutes Frühstück (frischgepresster Orangensaft, Erdbeeren etc., sehr guter Kaffee)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut für kurzaufenthalte

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nettes Personal, Gegend eher nicht so schön hotel hingegend vollkommen in Ordnung gute ÖPNV Anbindung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Service und Ausstattung
das Hotel ist absolut empfehlenswert und hat auch eine sehr gute Lage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Great location

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Parking is a big problem here, we had to wait to find parking space and pay 6 euros for a day. There was also a building site right next to the hotel and we could see it from our window, however we could not hear anything and it did not bother us as we did not stay in the hotel during the day. The heating was not very efficient. On the other hand, free breakfast and internet was great, staff was nice and helpful. Location also a big plus, as it was very close to the centre, we quickly found our way to the S-bahn station. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundlich, gut gelegen aber nicht sauber

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit im Bad hat zu wünschen übrig gelassen. Um das Waschbecken weisse Flecken, WC Brille schmutzig
Location: Gleich neben dem Oktoberfest
Wurde freundlich empfangen. Keine Probleme beim Check in, gute Lage. Das Zimmer ist gut ausgestattet. W Lan Schlüssel wurde mir gleich am Empfang mitgegeben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minneapolis

Overall good

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I recently spent four nights at this hotel. It is about a 10 min walk from the Central station. Some reviews stated the area was sketchy. Never saw sex shops and I felt safe at all times. There is a Four Points Sheraton across the street. Check in is at 2 pm, but they had a room available for me at 1pm. Perfect. The staff was great. I was in room 445. It did not face the street. Prior reviews stated there was street noise. No street noise, but hallway noise can be an issue if they don't go in their rooms right away. The room is small. Clean and new. It is true the bathroom is small. Only one person in there at a time. The shower is tiny. I am a 5'9 woman and could barely turn around. The breakfast buffet is EXCELLENT!! Although don't show up at 10am. Slim Pickens!!You can squeeze your own orange juice and have lattes. Yes there are some drawbacks, but I was not there to stay in my room, but to see Munich. The price was right and I would return again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Leider weit entfernt von einem 4 Sterne Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Cons: Eigentlich Alles.
Location: Das Hotel ist etwas ausserhalb gelegen. Zwar fährt man bloss 2 Tramsationen vom Hauptbahnhof, jedoch ist es dann noch ein gewisser Fussweg.
Das gesamte Hotel an sich war eine Enttäuschung. Für den Preis leider indiskutabel. Hotel abgelegen, Rezeption unfreundlich, Zimmer klein und Bad nicht sauber (Toilette v.a.!), Frühstück von der Auswahl ok, abgesehen von verweichten Rühreiern und Spech sowie lediglich eine Kaffeemschine für alle...jedoch sehr ungemütlich da Raum klein und Bedienung unfreundlich sowie laut (laute Gerräusche von der Küche sowie nervige Gespräche), auch Gäste scheinen kein Benehmen zu haben. Insgesamtwürde ich das Hotel keinesfalls weiter empfehlen bzw. würde es höchstens als 3 Sterne Hotel titulieren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Agradable, no lo máximo, pero bien.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: El desayuno
Cons: Internet
El internet es muy malo. Es imposible bañarte en un baño de 1x1, muy incomodo. El cuarto bien, buen clima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Saschafrom Besigheim

Top Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis und super Frühstück

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wie waren für 2 Nächte in diesem Hotel. Super zentral gelegen und sehr leckeres Frühstück jeden Morgen. Leider waren die Zimmer sehr klein, besonders die Dusche. Zudem war der Zustand nicht immer gut (Heizung nicht einstellbar, kaputte Badeeinrichtung)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com