Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

満足でした!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
駅、スーパー、100円ショップ、観光地のいづれにも近く、改装後なのか、水回りも、清潔きれいで、満足できました。スタッフも、アットホームで、よかったです!朝食も美味しかった
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tinafrom København

Godt til prisen

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt i alt et godt hotel til prisen. Stille og roligt, nydelige rene værelser og stor morgenmadsbuffet. Området er ikke det pæneste men det er tæt på banegård og centrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Its location is very good, in the city centre. Hotel staff is friendly. But facilities are not adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

周囲の環境が……

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: 朝食
Cons: Wifi
Location: 駅から徒歩数分。オクトーバフェストの会場からも近い。
オクトーバフェストのタイミングでこのホテルを利用しました。この時期はミュンヘン中どこのホテルも一杯で宿泊費も高額になりますが、その中では比較的リーズナブルな価格です。駅からのアクセスも良く。ホテルの設備も悪いわけでは無いです。ドイツ全般でそうですが、Wifiの繋がりがあまり良くないのが気になります。 朝食は素晴らしいです。ドイツで幾つかホテルをめぐりましたが、ここの朝食は中でもバラエティに富む物です。美味しくいただきました。 ただ、私はこのホテルを勧めません。何故なら周囲の治安が悪いからです。駅近ですが、隣はカジノやアダルトショップの店が並び、目の前の歩道にもあまり柄の良い人がいません(一例を挙げれば、外でトランプをする黒人集団がいました)。特に夜は独特な雰囲気となります。ただし、これはオクトーバフェストの時だけかもしれません。 なので、海外を旅なれない日本人の方には、このホテルはお勧めしません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wellingtonfrom Vitoria

Vale a pena

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel otimo, bem localizado, funcionarios simpaticos e prestativos. O ponto negativo é a ausencia do ar condicionado. Nos dias mais quentes é dificil dormir.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevekklaufrom Hong Kong

Lousy service

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I very much regret I have chosen this hotel. The other hotel (Tryp hotel) that I stayed at about the same time was so much better. Try others unless you really have not choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico y muy bien situado.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: La situacion
Location: bien situado
El desayuno es abundabte y de una calidad aceptable, el personal se esfuerza por atenderte y en general te hacen la estancia agradable, la moqueta de las habitaciones deberían reemplazarla.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cristinafrom Madrid

Camas con colchones desgastados, limpieza muy defe

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
No volvería jamás a ese hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ehepaar 60 / 70 Jahrefrom Nähe Stuttgart

Zentral gelegen für Erkundung der Stadt

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Renoviertes Zimmer mit guten Betten. Zuvorkommendes Personal an der Rezeption und im Service. Reichhaltiges schmackhaftes Frühstück. Auf Wunsch auch laktosefreie Milch. Ruhige Zimmer liegen an der Rückseite des Hauses, so dass man bei offenem Fenster schlafen kann. Parkhaus in unmittelbarer Nähe.