Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

leuk hotel vlakbij centrum

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: de mensen
Location: vlakbij tram en metro
goed verblijf, vriendelijk personeel, schone kamers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge

Quiet Location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly atmosphere and quiet location.
Cons: More english speaking television channel options
Nice friendly hotel tucked away from the busy city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tübingen

Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit und Aufmerksamkeit des Personals. Rezeption die ganze Nacht über besetzt
Location: In der Nähe des deutschen Museums. Ebenfalls nicht weit ist es zum Viktualienmarkt´.
Sehr angenehmes freundliches Hotel; Zimmer sauber; Sehr aufmerksames Personal am Frühstücksbüffet. Positiv ist die Lage in der Nähe des deutschen Museums. Trotz Nähe zum Stadtzentrum nicht besonders laut; vor allem Zimmer nach hinten sind sehr ruhig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jooheefrom 한국

좋습니다.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
좋습니다. 조식도 훌륭하고 주변도 매우 조용합니다. 뮌헨에 여러차례 다녀왔으나 앞으로는 이 호텔에만 묵을 것 같습니다. 단점은 전철역(S반역)에서 좀 걸어야 한다는 것. 그러나 마리엔플라츠 등 명소가 전철로 2 정거장으로 가까와 저는 만족했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Hotel just East of Munich center

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Room size and layout. Quieter area, but not that far from center still.
Cons: Not sure, didn't stay of long enough.
Location: Near excellent Paulaner Biergarten and not far from link to airport and city center.
A nice hotel, with a decent sized room. We booked this hotel at rather last minute due to other arrangements falling through, and as Oktoberdest was on it was difficult to find somewhere at a decent price. Location a little far from the center but this was good in that it was quieter too. Good facilities - not sure what the usual price would be (we paid more than it would usually be due to the festival I'm sure) but if I was looking for an above average hotel I'm sure I would consider Hotel Prinz. Close to a big Paulaner biergarten and conveniently walking distance from a station with direct link to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Torsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liz&Ginafrom California

It's okay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best... Not the worse... No A/C and really small room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcusfrom Stockholm

good but nothing special

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good hotel with walking distance to some of the places in Munich, nothing special about it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Edinburgh

'twas okay

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this hotel were very efficient and could not be faulted. The room was kept clean although was let down a bit by the decor which was a bit tired particularly in the bathroom. Initially we thought the location was not very central but discovered that it wasn't very far to walk (10-20mins depending upon destination) to some München attractions. I am surprised this hotel has a four star rating and I would give it three stars at most. Pleasant enough stay and no real gripes considering the room rate but would probably rate it only okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com