Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by batfinkifrom Manchester

Totally misled

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paid a bit more for this hotel than others as it looked lovely and on arrival were told we were lucky enough to get the apartment. Unfortunately this meant that we weren't actually staying in the hotel, but in an adjoining apartment. The apartment was really shabby and the staff weren't interested in our disappointment at being misled into thinking we were staying at the hotel! On the plus side, the location is right next to the underground which is really handy and you are allowed into the hotel for breakfast! The cold breakfast selection is excellent but there's not much hot food. There is free wifi in the apartment but it's really weak. When you book, make sure you know what you're getting and that you aren't conned like we were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, Italy

Amazing! :)

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Cons: Wi-Fi didn't reach up to our room.
The staff were incredible! Very polite, and they went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Thank you for such a pleasant stay! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josefinfrom Eksjö

Tågluffa under oktoberfest

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde här under vår tågluff, jag och min syster. Någon tunnelbanastationer bort fanns otkoberfest, väldigt smidigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mattfrom hk

ok

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
For hotel of this sort during ocktoberfest, is meeting expectation
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer Xiefrom Canada

Close to the metro

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor internet connection,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernandafrom Brasil

ordinary

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was confortable but housekeeping could be better. Mini bar was very old and didnt work wich means you cant get cold drinks or keep something coller as I wished. Very well located though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yousuffrom Karachi

Very good

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Would surely recommend for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to the underground!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is nice. It is 30 seconds away from the underground which is very quick to get to anywhere in the city and very easy to figure out. It is also clean and welcoming. Staff are friendly enough, but won't offer any information unless specifically asked. The beds aren't the most comfortable and the shower floods the bathroom floor. The restaurant in the hotel next door (also a Rivoli) has great food and great staff. It is a decent place to stay for the value.