Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県川崎市

立地が良くない

Posted Apr 26, 2015
部屋自体は中の下で、まあ、値段相当と思いますが、怪しい店が建ち並ぶ一角にあり、治安が悪そうな雰囲気がし、夜は軽く恐怖感がありました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 高崎市

ミュンヘン駅近くのホテル。

Posted Apr 26, 2015
ミュンヘン駅から近い。Sバーンとつながる地下の通路を辿ればホテルのある通りまで出られるためとても便利。スタッフの対応もよかった。夜には別のスタッフが入るようだが、そこだけは対応がイマイチだった。ドライヤーが壊れており使えなかったため、設備評価は下げた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Als Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen gut geeignet. Dafür muss man die vor allem nachts sehr belebte Schillerstraße in Kauf nehmen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

Posted Apr 21, 2015
チェックイン時の女性スタッフの対応は最悪。 ホテルのある場所の環境が悪い。 駐車場がホテルにはなく、少し離れた公共駐車場になる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Ordentliches Stadthotel in zentraler Lage. Stachus, Frauenkirche, Marienplatz wie auch Einkaufspassage gut zu Fuß erreichbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

ใกล้สถานีมาก แต่ wifi ไม่สเถียร

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Location และกาแฟในอาหารเช้าอร่อยมาก
Cons: Wifi ไม่สเถียร
อาหารเช้ามีกาแฟอร่อยมาก location ดี แต่ wifi ไม่ค่อยดี
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauber, ruhig trotz abendlichem Umfeld

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: Bahnhof und Innenstadtnäche (Stachus)
alles OK bei 2 Nächten: sauber und ruhig trotz Rotlichtambiente der Umgebung. Direkt am Bahnhof
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ミュンヘン駅から徒歩5分!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
ミュンヘン駅からホテルまで少しいかがわしいお店もありますが、夜は1人で歩かなければ問題ないと思います。 ホテルスタッフはとても丁寧な英語で説明してくれます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Christiane Mayr (Empfangsleiterin), Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for finding the time to write this kind review. Customer satisfaction and service are very important for us so we are really happy to hear that you had a great time in our hotel and enjoyed your holiday in Munich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westerwald

Top Hotel in der Stadtmitte

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Stadionbesuch CL 1/8 Finale FCB Brauereibesichtigung Stadionführung Starkbierfest Besuch, ist zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Quite nice hotel. A bit outside of the city, but close to where I had to go, so great for me. Very good value for money when I booked it off-season. Large rooms, nice bathroom, pretty impressive shower. Comfortable beds, but double beds are two separated mattresses. Only nitpick: forgot my comb. Bathroom leaflet said to contact front desk for additional toiletries, but they didn't have any combs. But I guess that depends on how you define "toiletries".
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Christiane Mayr (Empfangsleiterin), Hotel Management
Dear Sir / Madam, thanks for your positive feedback. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your time in Munich and we were able to make your stay a very pleasant one. The offered toiletries in our hotel are standard items like a sewing kit, tooth brush e.g. but close to our hotel there are many grocery stores which makes it very comfortable in case you might have forgotten something at home.