Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Würzburg

Stadtnah und gut zu erreichen

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt durchaus empfehlenswert. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr sauber. Schön sind auch die Parkmöglichkeiten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rolandfrom Nürnberg

Einfaches und sauberes Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr freundliches Personal. Es ist ruhig etwas abseits gelegen, dafür keine Parkplatzprobleme. Man kommt auch ohne Auto mit Bus und S Bahn schnell in die City. Gegenüber gibt es einen schönen Biergarten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hahofrom Vaasa

Voisi olla siisitimpi, mutta kuitenkin OK

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siivous hieman puutteellista (ihokarvoja kylpyhuoneen lattialla esim.), ja aluslakana froteemateriaalia, mutta ainakin pyyhkeet ja lakanat olivat hyvin puhtaat. Ei ilmastointia, huoneessa huono haju (savumainen haju). Mutta pari yötä voi hyvin yöpyä, jos ei vaadi huipputasoa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonjour, Malheureusement nous étions obligés de retardé notre arrivée à Munich, par conséquent nous avons résilié notre réservation. Notre seconde tentative pour la nuit de mardi à mercredi de cette semaine s'est avérée trop tardive et toutes les chambres étaient prises. Nous penserons à vous pour notre prochain voyage. A bientôt et merci de votre compréhension. (nos avis sont sans valeur, ils permettent de vous envoyer notre explication)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel, sehr ruhig gelegen. Busverbindung ok

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Internationales Publikum
Location: Leider ist das Hotel in einem ruhigen Wohnviertel, Busverbindungen sind gut.
Ich wollte ein preiswertes Hotel in der Nähe von der Klinik Großhadern, da ich meinen Mann mehrmals besuchen mußte. Mit dem Navi im Auto war das kein Problem. Bei Parkplatz und Tiefgarage gab es keine Probleme. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr lecker und Frisch. Das Personal sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer einfach, aber sauber. Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ankündigungen von Expedia hat die Erwartungen erfü

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Neus Bad! Alles sauber und gepflegt! Zimmer war gut gelüftet!
Unkompliziert! Freundliches Personla am Empfang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancyfrom Chamberlain S.D. USA

Like this hotel!

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Simple and accommodating. Clean and comfortable. Tasteful furnishing.
We had three rooms for a our group and everyone said they were very comfortable. The outside picture of the hotel isn't flattering, but the hotel and rooms are. Clean and updated. Internet was on and on for us. Bus stop probably 100 steps outside the hotel should you want to take public transit into the city center . We would definitely stay there again. No regrets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom NRW

Ruhiges Hotel in Mü-Pasing

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Personal ging auf Wünsche ein.
Cons: Gepäcktransfer zum Zimmer!
Entfernung vom Bf Mü-Pasing ca 2,5 km. Gasthaus ca 150 m entfernt. Frühstück ist OK.