Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

シャワーのみの部屋があるので、必ず確認を

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: レジデンツも市電の駅もホテルを出てすぐ隣のブロックですし、マリエン広場も徒歩5分ほどとどこへ行くのも便利でした。
Cons: 改善とは少し違いますがヨーロッパのホテルは比較的チェックインの時間前でも部屋へ入れることが多いですが、ここはきっちりチェックインの時間に来いと言われ、時間も3時と遅いため、もう少し早く部屋に入らせてもらえると嬉しいです。
Location: ミュンヘンといえばビアホールが有名ですが、ホフブロイハウスのすぐはす向かいのオーランドというカフェレストランが雰囲気が良く料理も美味しいのでお気に入りです。
数年前にも数日宿泊したことがあり、その時と比べるとレートが違い私たちにとっては高額でしたが、どこへ行くにも便利でしたので、年末年始に再訪しました。 部屋は改装が終わっており、以前よりとても綺麗で設備も最新でした。バスルームもスペースとしてはゆったりしており、洗面台自体にも床暖房のようなヒーターが入っているなど寒さを感じない工夫はしてありますが、バスタブはありませんでした。 本来は部屋に入ってすぐチェックすべきなのでしょうが、ベッドルームが綺麗に改装されており当然最新の洗面所でバスタブがあると思い込んでしまい、荷解きを終えて外出してから帰ってから気づいたためタイミングを逃してしまいました。 日中の最高気温が氷点下のこの季節、シャワーだけではなかなか体が温まらず、結構大変でした。 廊下に貼ってあったフロア図面を見ると同じような広さの部屋は他にもあるようでしたので、お風呂にゆったり入って手足を温めたいと思う方は、必ず事前に確認された方が良いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super relaxed

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Goed personeel heerlijke kamer voor een goeie prijs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

思い出に残るホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
雰囲気があり、スタッフ、施設とも素晴らしいホテルでした。ぜひ、また泊まりたいと思います。 ホテルから、レジデンツや観光にも行きやすかったです。一生の思い出ができました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli

Hotel centralissimo

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Hotel di lusso in posizione centralissima ma tranquilla, a due passi da Marienplatz e ad una ventina di minuti a piedi dalla zona dei musei. Bella piscina all'ultimo piano con sauna e bagnoturco. Camera spaziosa. Un pó caro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very centrally located

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The hotel itself is quite nice -- lovely common areas and rooms. The breakfast was amazing (though quite expensive -- 39 euros/person). The concierges were incredibly helpful. The only problem was check in. We arrived at noon and were told that the room would be ready in about an hour. It still wasn't ready at 3:00 pm (the "guaranteed" check in time). Worse yet, the front desk staff were rude rather than apologetic about the room not being ready. This led to a very bad first impression, but the rest of our stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Africa

Perfect!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Location, staff professionalism, restaurants, excellent service.
An amazing property in a fabulous location right in the heart of everything! Every staff member was helpful, from reception, to concierge, to room service and spa staff. Even the Operator was helpful. A wonderful base camp from which to explore the rich cultural heritage of Munich. While there are hotels that are less expensive, none match the overall excellence of this facility and it's well-trained, knowledgeable, and professional staff. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rusin550from Schaumburg, IL

First class hotel!! Great shopping location!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is incredibly friendly and pleasant. We arrived early morning and the front desk staff was extremely accommodating with an early check in request. This was our second time at this hotel and we'll return again next year. A short walk to Marienplatz, Hofbräuhaus; you couldn't ask for a better location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bo Hyunfrom Korea

Perfect location but..

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are alone, please re-consider. A single room in this luxury & beautiful hotel is a little bit better than walk-in closet. Ugly interior, low ceiling, located at first floor, small bathroom, and very week water pressure in the shower room. I will never be in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by finnfrom copenhagen

5 star OK

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty much what you expect. Small room though, but super cool modern bathroom.