Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Buen hotel en Cracovia

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Muy bien situado, a pocos minutos caminando de Marienplatz. El desayuno lo mas flojo de todo. Pero es un buen hotel y buena relacion calidad precio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent Stay at Hotel Muller

Posted Mar 24, 2015
On arrival we were advised that the front door would be locked at eleven PM when staff went off duty and to contact staff at another hotel down the block if we needed assistance. We were also told we would not need a key to enter the hotel as the back door would be left open all night, making us feel less than secure. Noise from the street and other guests woke us on several occasions over our three night stay. On a positive note the room was fairly large and breakfast was quite good. The hotel was also located a short walk from most sites.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom trento

Soggiorno 3 giorni in occasione della fiera ISPO.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: la posizione centrale e la vicinanza al metrò.
purtroppo, al momento del chek-in, ho pagato un conto molto piu' alto di quello che risultava sulla mia della mia prenotazione.(quasi il venti per cento in piu'!) Pagando con carta di credito me ne sono accorto tardi.-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
A 500m da marienplatz, pulito, ottima e ricca colazione a buffet, comodo parcheggio privato a pagamento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alsfeld

Gutel Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Die Zimmer/Ausstattung für ein 3 Sterne Hotel sind Gut. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist das Highlight.
Cons: TV Bild war sehr schlecht. Minibar war nur lauwarm und nicht Sauber.
Location: Das Hotel ist nah an einer belebten und viel befahrenen Straße aber trotzdem den Umständen einer City entsprechend ziemlich ruhig gelegen.
Wir waren 2 Tage/Nächte Gäste im Hotel Müller und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, gemütliche Zimmer die Matratzen/Bett war/en auch komfortabel, die Zimmer/Ausstattung für ein 3 Sterne Hotel sind Gut. Die Mitarbeiterin am Empfang war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das einzige was evtl. zu bemängeln wäre ist das laute Kirchenglocken geläute was zu hören ist, ab ca 8 Uhr, hier würde ich empfindlichen Personen Ohrenstöpsel empfehlen mitzunehmen :) Achja das Bild vom TV ist auch katastrophal und die Minibar könnte etwas sauberer/kühler sein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom burlington, Ont Canada

Over night stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Coming from the train station no one had heard of this hotel or the street its on. We took a taxi that only cost 8euro but then couldn't get in, they have no front desk after hours so you have to go to their sister hotel around the corner to register and get a key. We found that odd! Then once you have a key you have to around to the back of the hotel. Rooms were nice, tidy and clean but I paid less in Berlin at a higher hotel chain and had breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo comodo a due passi dal centro.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Posizione e Colazione
Cons: Orari reception
L'albergo è piccolino, ma confortevole. E' situato proprio a ridosso della parte centrale di Monaco, con 10 minuti di una piacevole passeggiata a piedi, via con tanti negozi, si arriva a MarienPlatz, in alternativa si può prendere la metro, basta una fermata di due linee che passano li a 200 mt. Stanze pulite e colazione abbondante. Unica pecca, ma di scarso rilievo, è che la reception ad una certa ora chiude (nel mio caso per problemi di turni abbastanza presto, ore 20/21) e bisogna entrare dal retro. Nessun problema se ci si organizza portando con se la chiave della stanza (dopo aver lasciato in camera il pesante portachiavi), in alternativa è necessario rivolgersi al vicino hotel collegato con il Muller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomasfrom saarlouis

sehr gut

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
angenehmes hotel mit prima preis-leistungsverhältnis und einem ausgesprochen guten und freundlichen service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cesare

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emily Jeanfrom Glendora

Christmas Markets Fun

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable. I was able to walk to the Christmas Markets in the Marienplatz and enjoy the food at the Ratskeller and thats what my trip was all about. Enjoying Germany before Christmas and eating the food and drinking the great beer!