Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

It's next to the office

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Frankly if it wasn't so close to the office I'd probably stay somewhere else but it's fine for work purposes Having the shower in the middle of the room is rather odd though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

see through shower room may not suit family.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, determine to solve your problem.
Cons: The shower room.
Location: Far from centre. Need a car. Parking fee a bit expensive. 14 euro overnight.
Room is very big enough for three people. Expensive car parking and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by geoff from palm beach, USA

Great service

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very modern hotel. Very clean, great service, staff super helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, stylish hotel with friendly, informed staff. Hotel is great, location not. I knew it was far from Munich but it seemed closer to the conference center from the description; can´t really walk since most of the route is expressway, must take bus which runs once per hour on sunday (more often on weekdays) or taxi. (8 to 10 Euro). 10 minute walk from train to city center which runs about twice hourly. Almost nothing in the light industrial area surrounding hotel. 1 market and 1 restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hector from San Diego CA

great modern hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2013
overall very good hotel. new with contemporary decor. Great breakfast buffet. Not too close to downtown, but accesible through S-Bahn if you dont mind walking half a mile from the station to the hotel. Did I stressed enough the excellent breakfast buffet?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by monique from perth australia

Nice hotel very good breakfast

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Expedia
Cons: The hard bed more pillows & the gym was poor
Location: Not much to do its the business district very out if the way but it was nice & quite
Relatively Good experience, the bed a little hard lovely buffet breakfast. Its very out of the way not much around good if you have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but far from central station

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was great, breakfast was good, all the staff are very helpful, the room is nice and clean. There's only free wired internet but we borrowed a cable from the hotel so that wasn't a problem. Wi-fi is only a few Euros per day. However, it takes a long time to go to central station. Although it's only a 10 min walk to the train station, the train only comes every 20 min, and it's another 20 min train ride to central station.
3 out of 5
by tony from New Zealand

Bad location for tourists

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Very clean and we'll appointed. Free mini bar.
Cons: Location, location, location.
Location: Nothing for a tourist to do in this location.
After arriving on the train I caught a local train to what I thought was the right street only to find I was in the wrong suburb. If going here just make sure you go to the right location! The S2 is the closest train and is about a 10 minute walk from the Riem stop. The hotel is located in the middle of an industrial area and, if you were holding a work conference would be excellent but I wouldn't recommend this hotel for tourists. It was very clean and excellently appointed rooms, dinning room and everything else. It is just let down by location. It even has free drinks (4 of them!) in the mini bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

innside

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
okay..very hard to direct a taxi from dowtown munich to get there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com