Ratings based on 1,183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Just one (big) thing missing...

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Room, location, breakfast
Cons: wifi connectivity
Everything about my stay was great...except the wifi. The staff was pleasant and helpful, the location (right next to the central train station) was very convenient, the room was clean, and the breakfast was outstanding. The wifi was very frustrating. my trip was part business and part holiday and I needed a strong wifi signal. I was frequently dropped and would have trouble reconnecting. On this issue alone the staff wasn't very helpful. It was such a big deal to me I can only give three stars. Other than though this is a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

重い荷物には不便な階段と玄関ドア

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: 駅からのアクセスの抜群の良さ
Cons: 玄関の階段と入口のガラスドア
ミュンヘン中央駅からはほんの数分という抜群のアクセスで最良。ただ、玄関前の数段の階段、階段を上がっての自動化されていない重いガラスドア(三回)、奥まった部屋を割り当てられた場合での階途中での階段、いずれも重い荷物を持つ客には不便
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Seems to have gone down a bit!

Posted May 17, 2015
The room was clean but the heating was stuck on warm with no control. I wanted to be moved but the hotel was full apparently. I didn't really sleep well because after opening the window to get air the traffic noise kept me up. It's now a 2.5 out of 5 I'd say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mariehamn

Ok hotell invid centralstation.

Posted May 15, 2015
Trevlig personal, ok rum och frukost. 20 meter till centralstation, gångväg till Marienplatz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka

MVV(ミュンヘン市内を網羅している電車とバス)チケットが付いているホテル

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: チャックアウトが12時なので近場の観光後、昼食を部屋でできること。
Cons: シャワーの水圧がかなり弱い
Location: ミュンヘン中央駅は隣り、レジデントハウスは3駅、Nymphenburgも路面電車で20分ほど
MVV(ミュンヘン市内を網羅している電車とバス)チケットが付いていました。チェックイン日からチェックアウト日まで使用できます。ミュンヘンはSバーンとUバーンという地下鉄と路面電車、バスが走っていますが、それらのほとんどに乗車可能です。 またドイツのスーパーなどでは缶ビールがほとんどなく、栓抜きが必要なタイプが多いのですが、このホテルには栓抜きとグラスも常備されていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted May 12, 2015
I chose the Hotel mainly because of its location. It is easy to find and offers easy access to the City centre, Munich at large & Region. Hotel was fair in terms of facilities, however, it was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪市

とにかく便利

Posted May 3, 2015
中央駅からすぐなので、移動には本当に便利でした。滞在分の無料交通チケットと無料Wi-fiは助かりました。観光客にも慣れているようで、片言の英語でも問題ありません。朝食の種類も豊富だと思います。 近くのデパートから日帰りツアーバスも出ていますし、マリエン広場まで2駅です。 駅のホームからすぐなので、電車移動される人にはオススメです。 部屋の窓も二重窓になっており、騒音はほとんど気になりませんでした。 値段は若干高めかもしれませんが、利便性を考えれば納得できます。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

駅隣接の大きなホテル

Posted Apr 28, 2015
駅に隣接している為、オプショナルツアーやエアポートバスへの移動に便利でした。ただエントランスと、部屋へつながる廊下に階段があり、スーツケースの持ち運びに苦労しました。 街の中心部までは少し離れているので、ホテルから頂ける無料のチケットで電車移動しました。 設備面で、バスルームに古さを感じてしまい、虫も見つけてしまいましたのでマイナス評価としました。ドライヤーが見た事の無い旧式のもので使いにくかったです。 アメニティーは、備え付けのシャンプーとハンドソープのみです。 無料Wi-Fiは一度もつながらず…。ロビーもゼッケンにナンバーを付けた何かの参加者で座れる場所も無く…チェックアウトの後バスの時間まで少しロビーで待たせて欲しかったのですが、座れる場所もありませんでした。 このお値段であれば、次回は別のホテルを探すと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LOUISIANA

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Location: VERY CLOSE TO THE CITY CENTER AND TRAIN STATION.
THE HOTEL IS LOCATED PERFECTLY IN THE CITY AND THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN EVERY INSTANCE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok , Thailand

Free Tickets for transportation in munich

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Free Tickets for transportation in munich & comfortable room