Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

So impressed.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The hotel staff was phenomenal, and helped me with everything I needed to know about my stay in Munich, as I was completely useless. The room was very well updated and so so clean. Of course the location was great too - just a short train ride to the city centre of Munich. And the train from the airport to the hotel couldn't have been a smoother process. The price of the hotel room was incredibly, especially for how amazing it was. I can't wait to go back to Munich and the K&K Hotel am Harras!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you and we are all so impressed by your phenomenal review! Shall love to welcome you back here to K+K Hotel am Harras anytime! Kind regards, Sabine Preithner, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence, KY

Great Value, Location, & Service

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Liked everything about this hotel. We tried the breakfast buffet on our last day and it was definitely worth the 18 euros (per person)
Location: Convenient to the Marinplatz, Hauptbahnhoff, Tierpark, etc.
As an experienced traveler, I've become very picky about the places I stay and felt the K&K Hotel was perfect. The hotel was clean, well maintained, and was very comfortable. At first the location seemed pretty quite distant from the ‘Old City’, however you couldn't ask for a better location. The hotel is within a five minute walk to the U-Bahn (6th train) which can get you to key areas of the city very quickly (Not even 10 minutes to the Marinplatz). There are plenty of small coffee shops as well as supermarkets close to the hotel. Staff at this location was great; I wish I had all there names so I could thank them personally in my review. Basically, for the value, location, and service I will absolutely stay here during my next visit to Munich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Das Hotel wirkt sehr sauber und gepflegt. Netter Empfang. Super Fernseher. Wasserkocher mit Kaffee und Tee auf dem Zimmer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hanwool from czech republic

cool hotel, little bit dry

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was cozy and well-serviced. but because of air-conditioner, always so dried. Location was cool, but near the hotel there are no restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
いいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Alles zur Zufriedenheit!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Preis / Leistung!
Cons: alles OK!
Location: ...keine Ahnung. War nur zur Übernachtung!
Unkompliziert und angenehm! Gerne wieder! Eine Nacht Übernachtet und alles zufriedenstellend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Neusiedl am See

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, jederzeit wieder

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren auf einem 1-Tages-Trip in München und haben das Hotel nur zur Übernachtung gebraucht. Nachdem wir weder Frühstück hatten, noch die Hotelbar besuchten, können wir zum diesbezüglichen Angebot nichts sagen. Zimmer waren nett & sauber, Empfand freundlich und zuvorkommend. Für uns super war der Umstand, dass direkt vor dem Hotel die U-Bahn Station ist. Alles in allem waren wir sehr zufrieden: gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, für unserer Zwecke super Lage, jederzeit wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by simonetta from firenze

consigliabile

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, confortevole, pulito con camera comoda spaziosa e silenziosa. Consigliabile a tutti i tipi di clientela.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabela from Salvador-Ba

Muito bomm

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel e muito bom, e a localizacao embora nao seja no centro o acesso e muito facil