Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Das Hotel wirkt sehr sauber und gepflegt. Netter Empfang. Super Fernseher. Wasserkocher mit Kaffee und Tee auf dem Zimmer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Alles zur Zufriedenheit!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Preis / Leistung!
Cons: alles OK!
Location: ...keine Ahnung. War nur zur Übernachtung!
Unkompliziert und angenehm! Gerne wieder! Eine Nacht Übernachtet und alles zufriedenstellend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by simonettafrom firenze

consigliabile

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, confortevole, pulito con camera comoda spaziosa e silenziosa. Consigliabile a tutti i tipi di clientela.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isabelafrom Salvador-Ba

Muito bomm

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
O hotel e muito bom, e a localizacao embora nao seja no centro o acesso e muito facil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathanfrom Minneapolis

Helpful staff but...

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had originally booked for 3 nights in Munich at the K&K but our plans changed and we needed to break up our trip from 3 consecutive nights to 2 nights and then a return later for a 3rd night. Our original 2 nights were in a beautiful room on the 6th floor that had a suite feel. Though they were accommodating in allowing us to change our third night without fee, the room they placed us in was far smaller and though there were No Smoking placards on the table in the room, the room reeked of cigarette smoke. To bad. It was otherwise a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nealfrom APO AE

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Metro. Small stores nearby. Garage parking under hotel is a tight fit for larger cars and is for a fee. Internet is pretty fast. Did not try the breakfast buffet. Gym is on 5th floor, small but nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, great hotel!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Good location near the city centre (and yet not too near). Room cleanliness was very good and staff were helpful! Would stay again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonniefrom West Palm Beach,Florida

Return stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a return stay for us.We really liked this hotel because it was a little out of the way and quiet.The elevator to the train is right in front of the building.The staff is very helpful and friendly.Great italian restaurant just a few blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rudolffrom Kärnten

Ist sehr zum empfehlen.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top Hotel, super lage und sehr freundliches Personal.