Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and close to railway station

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Would love to have kettle in the room to make a tea or coffee
Location: Easy reach from ZOB
We could check in late morning without extra cost wich was brilliant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montauk, NY

Munich Adventure

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was 24 hours and very outgoing. The canopy bed concept is interesting and gives a feeling of quality at a reasonable price.
Cons: The area was not the best. They are building a facility down the road so they may be addressing this issue. But I at no time felt unsafe.
Location: Convenient to railway station, day tours, and flight bus.
I had a wonderful time in Munich and found the King's Hotel Center an excellent place to stay that is near the railway station, but just far enough away. The buildings near the hotel were not very attractive but the hotel itself was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Keine Bewertung möglich
Cons: Keine Bewertung möglich
Location: Im Zentrum, Lage ist für Stadtbummel sehr gut.
Hier kann ich keine Bewertung abgeben da ich spät angereist bin und am anderen Morgen wieder abreisen musste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Near the train station

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Closeness to train and bus to airport.
Very nice room with canopy...and a glass (frosted) door to the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DXB

Nice hotel and close to main attractions

Posted May 5, 2015
It's a good Hotel but difficult to find out once you are in the city. I would recommend to take the map first and identify which bus can take you. It took us 30 mins to find this out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Came in on train and stayed one night, close to train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central and comfortable

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This hotel was just what we needed, close to the station and to places we wanted to visit. The staff were particularly pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Well located and good value

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Excellent staff and very convenient. Everything works well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Petersburg

Great hotel in Munich center

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Location: Great location, 5 minutes walk fron Central Station and 15 minutes walk to the old city. A lot of places to eat around.
Great hotel for a short or long stay. Especially for couples. The bed is fantastic!!! You will feel yourselves like royals!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

엔틱한 느낌의 호텔

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
중앙역에서 5분 거리에 위치한 호텔이라 이동 동선 짤때 매우 좋습니다. 조식미포함인건 좀 아쉽지만 기본적인 응대나 서비스도 친절히 잘해주시고 방도 엔틱한 느낌에 깔끔합니다