Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Sauber, freundlich und tolles Frühstück. Aber das Zimmer war sehr klein. Das Doppelbett mit 1,40 m ist nicht jedermanns Sache.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Bahnhofs

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: ruhig, sauber
Location: Bahnhof - Restaurant
sehr schnell gebucht, ohne Problem. sehr netter Empfang, Rezeption war sehr hilfsbereit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Die Lage ist zentral, nah am hbf. Rezeption ist freundlich. Zimmer sehr eng und hat leider keinen sauberen Eindruck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great location. Hit or miss staff. Unreliable WiFi

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The location is great. Right across from train and underground. Most of the staff is great except one front desk girl. When I told her the WiFi is not working, she blamed it on everything else so she doesn't have to deal with it. At one point, she even told me to go back to my room because it'll work better there. There's 2 network to log onto. There are times when both doesn't work. It's frustrating if you need it to plan your activities or if you have to do work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, il

Clean and convenient

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Yes, the hotel rooms are a bit small but it is enough space to stay there for a few days. The beds and bathroom were very clean. The location is very convenient and the wifi is free now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Ok hotel but very noisy street

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Hotel was ok, but there was a lot of noise from the street that disturbed our sleep. Seems the noise came from a youth hotel across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、東京

中央駅近くのきれいなホテル

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: 駅からの近さと早朝からアメリカンブレックファストが摂れたことです
Cons: ミュンヘン中央駅が大きいため、どちらの出口近くなのかよくわかりませんでした。ホテルまでの地図がもう少し詳しければよいと思いました。
Location: 地下鉄で2駅で市中心地のマリエン広場、市庁舎、レジデンス博物館そしてホハブローハウスで美味しいビールを飲むことができます
中央駅から徒歩2分のこじんまりとしたホテルですが清潔感があり、とても利便性の高いホテルです。 また、家族同士で隣の部屋にしてくれましたので、ドアを開けコネクティングルームとして使用することができました。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by martinfrom Zürich

Es lag noch Müll im Zimmer

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ein kleines, durchschnittliches Hotel, welches man vermutlich in ein altes Bürogebäude gebaut hat. Alles ist klein und kompakt und Fitness etc sucht man hier vergebens. Zum Bahnhof sind es nur ca. 10min zu Fuß. Das Zimmer war klein und von der Ausstattung her OK - aber im Schrank fand sich noch eine Menge Müll von den Vorgästen. Soetwas ist natürlich auch in einem einfachen Bahnhofshotel ein absolutes No-Go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Train Station

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two nights recently and although the hotel location is close to the train station, as two women travelling alone, it did not feel safe. In fact we felt in danger when we arrived on the first night near midnight. Small groups of three men were on nearly every corner and called out to us and were about to approach us, when we stumbled on the hotel. Munich itself felt a bit seedy after 7 pm, but the hotel was nicely appointed but no free wifi which was annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Münster

Zentrale, quirlige Lage

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Ruhiges Zimmer, angenehmer Schlafkomfort, großzügiges Bad, Frühstück in guter Auswahl. Personal freundlich.