Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore, SG

The hotel is about 5mins walk to the nearest st

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The hotel is situated relatively near to the train station. For the price we paid, it is considered reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from london

Good for a short break

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: Rooms are small
Location: Good transport links to all parts of the city via the U-bahn. Marienplatz and English Garden are great.
Good staff and clean and good transport links to city
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Charged my card at check in even though I had already paid. Rooms are tiny!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in munich

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Hotel was in convienient location to U-Bahn which allowed for a hassle free commute into the city. Staff where helpful and room was clean, though did smell of cigarettes and we were in a smoking-free room. Also note there is only 24 hours of free wifi and the connection doesn't reach inside the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Munich

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Location: Need to take a taxi or subway to get to the center and/or attractions. Probably 15-20mins to get to Marienplatz.
The hotel is in the residential area but very close - couple of minutes - from the subway. We stayed for 3 nights. Hotel has everything an active traveler needs: good shower, good bed, large enough room with convenient storage. Large buffet for breakfast, underground garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova scotia, Canada

A little far out but still convenient

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Staff a little snotty
Location: A little far out and not too many restaurants around
We were told when we arrived that parking was included but when we left were charged
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wifi

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Where is the free f#}€€<, wifi. But did appreciate the snacks in the lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra

Needs free WiFi

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I remain amazed that some hotels (this one included) still don't offer free WiFi. Starbucks can do it for the price of a cup of coffee, why can't Leonardo do it for the cost of a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to station

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thought it was very decent. A very reasonably priced hotel that is located very close to the main train station. We asked for an extra bed to be put in - I was initially worried that it might make the room quite crowded but there was plenty of space and was not a prolem at all.