Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel - close to BMW Welt

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Convenient to Ubahn - 20 minutes into central Munich. Easy in/out and parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is nice

Posted Jun 24, 2014
good and friendly staff, breakfast was abit overpriced, the housekeeping came in my room three times without any acknowledgement but they quickly settled it. My mum had to ask them to get new cups and tea bags everyday because they didnt renew them, but the others were really good they made sure we know where are we going and its worth staying in this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlynne Pike from Munich

Nice business hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint is that they try to squeeze every penny out of us! A business hotel that charges top dollar should have free wireless internet in the room. Instead they charge approx 12 EU a day for slow internet and 18EU for fast! This is outdated and rude!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Munich

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Overall experience was good. But, I was surprised how small the rooms were considering the hotel is north of the Olympic park and BMW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck from Naples

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great dinner & breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DKM from UK

Good Location

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil from Yorkshire, England

Would stay again…...

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, food and quality of furniture (bed etc). nice and peaceful. No noise from other rooms or road made for a peaceful nights sleep
Cons: just small stuff. spoons for coffee stirring in my room was biggest thing I could find
Location: close to Autobahn links for business, yet can walk to BMW Museum or go by tube in 1 stop. But it is on a main road
Hotel very clean, warm and friendly, prices for meals are a little expensive compared with local restaurants, but great quality. Breakfast had great choice,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from USA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: 2 PM check-in is very inconvenient.
Location: A bit out of the way but within easy taxi distance to any place you want to go. We were there for Oktoberfest and it was only a 10-15 minute drive.
Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet. Clean rooms, very nice lounge and bar in lobby. We would stay there again.