Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter. Zimmer sehr sauber und gepflegt. Selbst die Gänge werden mit einer speziellen Duftnote versehen. Die Anfahrt mit dem Auto ist etwas schwierig wird einem aber vom Personal abgenommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amir from San

Louis Hotel review from SF vistors

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it! Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Munich if we returned!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Über location, über quality and heaps of style

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Stylish interior, brilliant location ( very central base & airport transfer ). Very nice Japanese restaurant option after indulging on Bavarian fayre.
Cons: Nothing. Loved it!
Location: Great outlook into Marienplatz and Viktualien market which had super lunch options, delicatessen and wine bars.
We stayed for one night on route back from Garmisch-Partenkircken. Very welcoming and helpful staff with good suggestions and recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, big room, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo from Campinas

Hotel muito bem localizado

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado com limpeza impecável e recepcionista que fala português.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Deutschland / Rheinland

Toplage ... war aber schon mal besser

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Deutlich schlechter als bei früheren Besuchen: Zimmerreinigung erst um 16.00 Uhr, schlechter Service an der Bar, lahme Aufzugsteuerung, Koffer verwechselt... es ist allerdings ein nettes Hotel in Super-Lage. Trotz Mankos werden wir wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel in a perfect location.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Entrance could be more emphasized. The place is relatively hidden on the street, on both entrances.
Location: The food market, the Marienplatz, and any location accessible by public transportation are easily accessible.
The facilities are in great shape. The room is comfortable, and decently sized by European standards. The staff is friendly and efficient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothy from Brisbane

Disappointing - didn't live up to the reviews

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel from 21-23 December. I was disappointed with the size of the room. It was so cramped and expensive for such a small space. Additionally, I don't think the hotel is worthy of four stars. The receptionists were inconsistent with their customer service. We arrived when it was busy, so it was understandable that no one helped us with our bags - except the couple in front of us were offered assistance with theirs. Overall, the stay was disappointing. I booked the room because of the great reviews; however, I would not recommend this hotel. The location is central - near the tourist trap of Marienplatz - except the metro is so fantastic that the location is not such a bonus. The best aspect of this hotel was the water pressure of the shower.