Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in the Heart of Munich

Posted May 21, 2015
We spend fouur nights in May here for our Anniversary, the Hotel is in a great location, central but quiet, and is well furnished and appointed. All the staff we encountered were really pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Stays calm in a central location

Posted May 16, 2015
Although a little expensive, this hotel is worth the money. It's located almost perfectly, and manages to stay as an oasis In a busy part of town. Excellent services and staff that can help with suggestions. It was unseasonably warm when we were there but the hotel was still comfortable. Nice rooftop bar. I wish it would stay open longer. Limited wine list at bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno

We will try to return every year.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The location is perfect and the vegan buffet is amazing. The deluxe room has a terrifically deep bath tub.
Location: It is in the center of the city, close to everything. A new restaurant, Max Pett, is a must and you can walk to it in 10-15 minutes.
This is a fantastic hotel that we have visited the second year in a row because of the amazing vegan buffet breakfast, which now serves European pancakes vegan. The rooms are beautiful (upgrade to the deluxe one) and the staff are helpful, friendly, and make one's stay a lovely experience. This hotel is in the center of the city, close to everything and one can walk anywhere. We hope to return here every year that we can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter. Zimmer sehr sauber und gepflegt. Selbst die Gänge werden mit einer speziellen Duftnote versehen. Die Anfahrt mit dem Auto ist etwas schwierig wird einem aber vom Personal abgenommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amirfrom San

Louis Hotel review from SF vistors

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved it! Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Munich if we returned!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Über location, über quality and heaps of style

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Stylish interior, brilliant location ( very central base & airport transfer ). Very nice Japanese restaurant option after indulging on Bavarian fayre.
Cons: Nothing. Loved it!
Location: Great outlook into Marienplatz and Viktualien market which had super lunch options, delicatessen and wine bars.
We stayed for one night on route back from Garmisch-Partenkircken. Very welcoming and helpful staff with good suggestions and recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location, big room, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardofrom Campinas

Hotel muito bem localizado

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado com limpeza impecável e recepcionista que fala português.