Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean rooms at a good price.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, price and pleasant staff.
Cons: No hotel staff after 10PM which is a problem if something comes up with the room. There are also no phones in the room to call anyone.
Location: Couple good restaurants within 10 minutes and its only 30 minutes to the airport.
We were using this hotel for an overnight stay before flying out of MUC. It was clean and functional but the rooms are small and I would not want to use them for a week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Clean and bright

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Helpful staff, good knowledge of English, excellent bakery next door for breakfast. A little isolated and difficult to get to by public transport. Takes ages by bus but easier by S bahn if you have no luggage and can walk for 1.5 miles every time. No local food except a modest restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jeddah

It was far away from the city

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I tried to find something for dinner and everything is closed after 8, too far from the city
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in farm land

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice hotel but out the way so better for car users . No air con so very hot in summer . Clean and tidy but radiator left on and only realised upon waking up from very broken sleep . Lady on reception helpful as are the cleaners who helped us into our room. No key just pin code and odd door handle . As per other reviews easy once you get the hand of it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel, kind of far

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Nice hotel, clean, we were able to check in via email since we were arriving late. Free wifi & parking & right next to a store & cafe. Seems safe...you get a code instead of a key & there are cameras in the hall. Only negative point is that it's pretty far from the city center. We were fine since we rented a car, but would have taken about an hour to get there from the airport by public transportation. Also, staff is only there during the day so we weren't able to check out since we had to make our flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Preston

Modern stopover hotel near Munich

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Easy to find tfrom motorway and ample parking. Quick check in. Modern shower room.
Cons: Storage ok for short stay but not good for longer.
Location: Near motorway and industrial sites, Good restaurant next door.
Near motorway and good price,d asotel was better than expected. Restaurant, supermarket and shop nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The staffs in the front desk are very friendly. The guest room is clean. Free WIFI is also offered in the room. Within 2-minute walk, you can reach a supermarket. Free parking is also offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Clean and Friendly.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great location. Close to the train station to get to downtown Munich. Breakfast cafe next door. The room was very clean and the staff friendly. Good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha

Good price. Clean good hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Clean accessible
Cons: Nobody to check out with in the morning. Nobody at the desk before 10 am on Sunday.
Location: This is well out of Munich but there are buses. We had our car so no problem getting around
The price was good the room was clean. Our window looked out on wheat fields. It is close to major highways but still quiet enough. There is a supermarket and a bistro located in the same building
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H from US/Germany

Ok

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly enough. Had a drinks and coffee automat in the entrance. That was convenient because everything was closed at 8 (to be expected in Germany) by the time we got back from the center of munich. (Except the Italian restaurant which had good pizza for take out). Convenient to the s bahn, if you catch the bus to the station. To walk it's probably 15 mins. 20 minutes to marienplatz with no changes. The room was ok, we had the 4 person room, the carpet around the bathroom under the heater was soaking wet (we noticed after an hour or so), they were surprised to hear it but offered towels for it or to change the room. We didn't bother to get a new one. The value was not that high because prices were artificially inflated because of a messe or festival or something, making the price not match the bargain nature if the hotel. But the room was decent though basic. Couldn't really complain.