Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes und sehr gut erreichbares Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und das Zimmer
Cons: Ein etwas großeres Waschbecken.
Location: Wir waren in der Olympiahalle bei Neil Diamond
Der Aufenthalt entsprach voll unseren Erwartungen; nur das Wetter spielte nicht ganz mit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes und angenehmes Hotel in Stadtnähe.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: das Zimmer und die Nähe zum Zentrum, der Service zügig und freundlich, wir konnten das Fenster öffnen, nicht nur Belüftung über die Klimaanlage,
Sehr zufrieden mit dem Zimmer, sehr sauber und großzügig, schnelles Ein und Auschecken. Angenehmer Service, zügig und freundlich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Zentrale Lage, nettes Personal, würde ich wieder buchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Toller Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Hilfsbereites Team. Frühstück. Zentrale Lage.
Cons: evt. größere Waschbecken?;-)
Location: Zentral in Schwabing, wenige Gehminuten zur Münchener Freiheit. Gute Restaurants und Brauhäuser fußläufig erreichbar.
Wir waren über Ostern 4 Nächte zu Gast und waren voll überzeugt. Sauber Zimmer, tolles Frühstück. Kurzfristige Umbuchung wegen mehr Personen war kein Problem. Nettes und überaus hilfsbereites Team. Gute, zentrale Lage. Gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Konnte vorm Hotel parken, Personal war nett und sehr professionell, Zimmer war ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great location in fun neighbourhood.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, location, good sized rooms, very friendly staff.
Cons: I encountered no problems
Location: Good restaurants, bars, and pubs in easy walking distance. U6 stations close by.
This hotel is a good solid choice if you prefer to stay just outside the downtown core. The price was very reasonable and it is located in Schwabing where there are many great pubs and restaurants to choose from within easy walking distance. The hotel is clean, well equipped and situated not far from the U6 Subway line right in the heart of this vibrant district. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel très agréable, convivial et bien centré

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: J'ai apprécié la chambre très confortable, l'accueil du personnel, le petit-déjeuner.
Cons: Il faut impérativement que cet hôtel améliorer le WIFI.Le signal est beaucoup trop faible dans les chambres, avec des coupures régulières de connexion
Location: Le quartier Schwabing est un quartier étudiant,donc beaucoup de restaurants et de bars mais aucun monument ou musée, ni activités culturelles.
J'ai passé un très bon séjour dans cet établissement , dans le quartier de Schwabing, la station de métro n'est qu'à 5 minutes à pied. Le quartier est plutôt animé et sûr, le personnel est très accueillant; je le recommanderais pour tout type de séjour dans la capitale bavaroise.