Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Zentrale Lage, nettes Personal, würde ich wieder buchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Toller Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Hilfsbereites Team. Frühstück. Zentrale Lage.
Cons: evt. größere Waschbecken?;-)
Location: Zentral in Schwabing, wenige Gehminuten zur Münchener Freiheit. Gute Restaurants und Brauhäuser fußläufig erreichbar.
Wir waren über Ostern 4 Nächte zu Gast und waren voll überzeugt. Sauber Zimmer, tolles Frühstück. Kurzfristige Umbuchung wegen mehr Personen war kein Problem. Nettes und überaus hilfsbereites Team. Gute, zentrale Lage. Gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Konnte vorm Hotel parken, Personal war nett und sehr professionell, Zimmer war ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Great location in fun neighbourhood.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, location, good sized rooms, very friendly staff.
Cons: I encountered no problems
Location: Good restaurants, bars, and pubs in easy walking distance. U6 stations close by.
This hotel is a good solid choice if you prefer to stay just outside the downtown core. The price was very reasonable and it is located in Schwabing where there are many great pubs and restaurants to choose from within easy walking distance. The hotel is clean, well equipped and situated not far from the U6 Subway line right in the heart of this vibrant district. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel très agréable, convivial et bien centré

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: J'ai apprécié la chambre très confortable, l'accueil du personnel, le petit-déjeuner.
Cons: Il faut impérativement que cet hôtel améliorer le WIFI.Le signal est beaucoup trop faible dans les chambres, avec des coupures régulières de connexion
Location: Le quartier Schwabing est un quartier étudiant,donc beaucoup de restaurants et de bars mais aucun monument ou musée, ni activités culturelles.
J'ai passé un très bon séjour dans cet établissement , dans le quartier de Schwabing, la station de métro n'est qu'à 5 minutes à pied. Le quartier est plutôt animé et sûr, le personnel est très accueillant; je le recommanderais pour tout type de séjour dans la capitale bavaroise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good stay for a few days

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice location for travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mercure Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Location to workplace
Cons: Availability of Evening Meals
Nice Hotel as not much else with availability on the dates I travelled. No restaurant but a couple of good Italians close by (one almost next door the other a couple of mins further down the road). Room was clean and comfortable, I didn't bother with breakfast as it wasn't included and seemed a bit pricey. Ideal location for my visit to offices further North on Leopold Strasse with trams for transport. Close to Underground station to take you into centre or Munich if required.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes stadthotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hotel punktet mit Lage. Comfort Zimmer empfohlen, da Standartzimmer zur Leopoldstrasse liegen und somit recht laut sind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfianfrom Jakarta

Fascinating Location

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located at a strategic place, easy to go to different places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Very nice hotel to stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Excellent value for money - no complaints at all with the hotel and its facilities. Unfortunately, a bit out of the way from Munich city centre but that was really its only downside (which can be rectified with public transport).