Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Schönes zentrales Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Schönes, sauberes Hotel. Gute Lage, zentral und mit guter Anbindung zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Tram-Haltestelle direkt vor der Türe, S-Bahn ca. 7 min zu Fuß). Zimmer zur Straße leider zu hellhörig (Fenster sollten erneuert werden). Ansonsten aber sehr sauber. Freundliches Personal. Frühstück ist auch absolut ausreichend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Modern und Komfortabel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist sehr Modern eingerichtet und liegt direkt nahe einer S-Bahn Station. Daher ist es trotz der etwas abgelegenen Lage, kein Problem alle Ziele der Stadt zu erreichen. Das Frühstück ist auch absolut i.O. eine große Auswahl an Köstlichkeiten und Getränken. Allerdings könnte in gut besuchten Zeiten, ein wenig Platzmangel im Frühstücksbereich entstehen. Aber alles in allem, ein sehr schönes Hotel, das ich sicher wieder besuchen werde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreasfrom Schwäbisch hall

Alles ok

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Alles ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carstenfrom Passau

Sauber, top Preis/Leistung

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer sehr sauber und geschmackvoll, modern eingerichtet. Sehr leise. Gute Matratze. Frühstück nicht übermässig viel Auswahl, aber für den Preis völlig ok. Sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Birgitfrom Schinkel

Gerne wieder

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, sehr gutes Frühstück für wenig Geld, nettes Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darylfrom Singapore

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love new modern hotels. This Motel one fit the bill perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Angenehmer Aufenthalt. Allerdings war das Zimmer (als "ruhig" bestellt) nicht ganz ruhig wegen Nähe zu Aufzug und Treppenhaus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christinefrom London

Another great Motel One

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
What's not to like about any Motel One? Always clean, comfortable and stylish, everything you need and nothing you don't need. OK, the rooms are not huge and there's not a lot of storage space but for a few days that's not a problem. The comfortable lobby is open 24hrs and the prices for drinks and snacks are very reasonable. This hotel is on a tram route (easy to get to Munich's main station) and a few minutes walk to an S-Bahn station. It's just opposite a nice Vietnamese restaurant and Munich's most famous (so I'm told) dirndl and lederhosen shop is on the next corner. A Lidl supermarket and DM drugstore are a couple of minutes walk away. And the reception staff are all very helpful and friendly. Nearly forgot - you can get an excellent German hotel-style buffet breakfast, lovely coffee too. And very comfortable beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chadfrom Regina, Canada

close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was clean and the staff were informative and nice. It was close to the S-Line trains to get to the central station. Also the tram stop was a 2 minute walk at most. We only had the breakfast one day and it had all you need to start your day. I would consider this hotel again if I'm back in Munich