Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Angenehmer Aufenthalt. Allerdings war das Zimmer (als "ruhig" bestellt) nicht ganz ruhig wegen Nähe zu Aufzug und Treppenhaus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christinefrom London

Another great Motel One

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
What's not to like about any Motel One? Always clean, comfortable and stylish, everything you need and nothing you don't need. OK, the rooms are not huge and there's not a lot of storage space but for a few days that's not a problem. The comfortable lobby is open 24hrs and the prices for drinks and snacks are very reasonable. This hotel is on a tram route (easy to get to Munich's main station) and a few minutes walk to an S-Bahn station. It's just opposite a nice Vietnamese restaurant and Munich's most famous (so I'm told) dirndl and lederhosen shop is on the next corner. A Lidl supermarket and DM drugstore are a couple of minutes walk away. And the reception staff are all very helpful and friendly. Nearly forgot - you can get an excellent German hotel-style buffet breakfast, lovely coffee too. And very comfortable beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chadfrom Regina, Canada

close to everything

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel was clean and the staff were informative and nice. It was close to the S-Line trains to get to the central station. Also the tram stop was a 2 minute walk at most. We only had the breakfast one day and it had all you need to start your day. I would consider this hotel again if I'm back in Munich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Conniefrom Texas

Best location to food and trains!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was wonderful, superb breakfast, excellent evening staff, so clean and modern. Fantastic location for walking to the Central Train station, to a beer garden and restaurants. Staff was gracious in recommending places to eat and we enjoyed each one. Would definitely stay there again. Room was small but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gustav Gabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renatafrom São Paulo, BR

Hotel agradável

Posted May 22, 2014
O hotel é agradável, bem decorado, boa cama. A localização dessa unidade não é central, mas de fácil acesso ao centro histórico. Fica localizada ao lado da Augustine, uma cervejaria excelente que na unidade ali ao lado tem um restaurante supimpa. Vale a pena conferir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig godt hotel. Meget pænt og rent og nyt. Tæt på s-bahn. Dog kedeligt kvarter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Romanfrom Zurzach

Gut gelegen, guter Preis

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tram, Bus und S-Bahn Stopps sind nur wenige Meter entfernt, so dass man fast jeden beliebigen Punkt in München innerhalb einer halben Stunde erreichen kann. Zimmer waren ruhig und sauber. Früher Check in um 1200 war überhaupt kein Problem. Frühstück hatten wir nicht dazu gebucht, sah aber gut aus und ist auch nicht besonders teuer. Ideal für jeden, der nur übernachten möchte und auf den üblichen Hotelschnickschnack wie Spa etc. verzichten kann.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richi B.from Aachen

Stadtnähe

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Gut! Passt. Nähe Stadt Schlecht zum frühen einchecken