Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ratzeburg

Great meating point in a nice small village.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Used my 2 day stay to celebrate a colleague farewell into retirement.Was great fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Perfekt!alles super

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Super Service, tolles Ambiente, gerne wieder, gutes frühstück, schönes zimmer, guter preis
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Naples FL.

Misleading location.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
30 minute drive from airport. Otherwise good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Excellent find!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
This is a great airport hotel near a great German town to explore! No industrial, airport wasteland here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robfrom USA

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice staff and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to a delightful little village.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel! Located in village of Freising - hotel is a 5 minute walk to village. Delightful shops. Close to the airport - maybe a 20 minute ride.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rödermark

Hotel für Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Der Small-Talk im Restaurant mit dem Azubi
Cons: Die Richtlinien beim Check-In und Check-Out verbessern. Ich muß mich nun darum kümmern, dass ich keine Werbung bekomme *traurig*
Location: Ein Freund und ich waren wegen dem Oktoberfest im Hotel
Im allgemeinen war der Aufenthalt sehr schön. Mich wunderte, dass ich bei Check-In soviel ausfüllen mußte, laut D-Recht ist das unnormal. Die Rezeption wirkte irgendwie steif, dieses gewisse extra an Kundenzufriedenheit fehlte mir, ich bin gelernter Hotelfachmann. Als ich und ein Kumpel auschecken wollten, verstand die Dame an der Rezeption, dass wir gehen, dabei sagte ich, wir zahlen und kommen dann wieder. Diesen gewissen "Small-Talk" bei Einchecken und vorallem auschecken habe ich sehr vermisst. Dass die Dame beim Check-In Azubi war, habe ich über Small-Talk hinweg gesehen. Der Herr im Restaurant an beiden Tag (Fr.+Sa.) Azubi kann ich hier lediglich hervorheben.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Nadine, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr Gilbert, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im München Airport Marriott Hotel und für Ihre Zeit uns eine Rückmeldung bezüglich Ihrer Erfahrung zu geben. ´ Gerne werden wir Ihre Eindrücke und Rückmeldung innerhalb unseres Front Office Teams kommunizieren und hoffen, dass wir Sie erneut in unserem Hause begrüßen dürfen. Herzlichst
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom Florida

Very soft comfortable sheets.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bar/Restaurant staff friendly. Nice casual atmosphere in bar/dining area. Shuttle to Airport was on time (7am) and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom (rc)

Oktoberfest 2014

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Hotel molto confortevole arredato con gusto, colazione di tutto e di più, unico problemino camera tripla ma colazione x due (la terza persona paga) appena arrivato già atmosfera da Octoberfest personale con abbigliamento bavarese ma purtroppo nessuno alla reception che parlava italiano, ma come da per tutto basta un po' di inglese ed è tt ok .....