Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An all-round great hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing much at all.
Location: Right next to the train station...a short walking distance to the city center.
We really liked this hotel. It's modern and clean. The staff are warm and professional. A fantastic location as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great for Oktoberfest

Posted Oct 11, 2014
We stayed here for Oktoberfest. It's only 15 mins walk from the grounds so perfectly located. Hotel is as you would expect from a 4-star establishment. Certainly had no complaints and would not hesitate to stay there again. Only criticism would be the lifts are kind of slow, which is hardly a deal breaker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Near everything

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: Close to everything you want to see in Munich
This hotel is across the street from a major train depot. This may be a negative to some but it makes traveling anywhere easy. Also across the street from where the tour buses pick up. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good locattion

Posted Oct 8, 2014
very nice - room to warm - could not adjust temp to be comfrotable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
It was ok. Simple, to the point, and included plenty of outlets. I just wish they had better comforters but most european hotels are this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent hotel - one of the best I've stayed at

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The staff were very welcoming and accommodating. The room we got (903) was amazing considering the price we paid (booked early, but over Oktoberfest). The beds are huge and comfortable, the room is very very modern and clean. The shower was really good - that's usually something lacking in most hotels. I thought it was excellent and would stay there again. Also, 2 seconds from central station, which is ideal location for getting to the airport and around the city/to Oktoberfest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Excellent hotel location central Munich Train

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Internet was good, size of the superior room and oversize bathroom
Location: It's central so most things within the core, walking or short tram/train ride
Stayed at the NH for Oktoberfest, putting aside Oktoberfest prices the room was clean, had a great view and was in a good location. Front desk help was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location for transport and sights

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Across the road from Central Station with its S and U Bahn. Short walk to main sights and pedestrian area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Munich

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: very clean and modern, good place to stay
Cons: WAITING FOR ROOM TO BE READY
Location: Perfect location and plenty to do
Hotel was in right place for airport bus/train, Oktoberfest and city centre. Second time to Munich and not the last, place, people and food all fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a central location

Posted Sep 29, 2014
In Munich for Oktoberfest. Hotel was located right near central station. Walking distance from Oktoberfest and the old city centre. All staff spoke good English. Modern and comfortable hotel.