Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Good hotel. The only complain I have is the two small extra beds brought in the room for our kids. They were uncomfortable and noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Queit place in Metropolitan city of Munich

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Breakfast buffet was so good.
Location: Location is good to acess bus and S-bahn.
It was a pleasant stay. Parking was free and it is convenient to reach S-bahn to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Easy to get the City Centre

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Kind staffs and comfortable services
Cons: Need to set a vending machine
Location: Just for works in Munich!!!
Good to stay and easy to get a NICE TAXI!!! TESLA in GERMANY!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karl from Manchester

No wifi in rooms just cabled . That's really poor

Posted May 25, 2014
All ok apart from Internet. Rooms nice .food good easy to reach from trade far
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cmoriarty from Australia

No wifi in bedrooms until end may 2014

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Please let me just say that the blurb on hotels.com leads the viewer to believe there is wifi in the bedrooms. Coupled with the fact it is a business hotel, in an industrial area you would assume so. So when we arrived to discover wifi in lobby only, we decided to ask why. They kindly arranged for the conference room router to be hooked up to our room...but if they'd had a conference on... Also, they turned off the air conditioning in the room. When we asked about it was told "we like it hot in Germany when it's cold outside". Restaurant staff were amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

average , nothing extra

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
room is clean, comfort but you have to pay 4 Euro for a bottle of water in case you don't bring it yourself
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by natasha from usa

Nice hotel tooooo far away from the city centr.

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Hotel located near industrial area. In overall hotel is ok for 3 star; however, by saving on the rooms one defiantly over paying for city transport. Hotel located at least 20 minutes of driving from all the places of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eddie from UK

comfy beds

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gonzalo Vargas from Miami

NH

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the hotel very much but not with the location and the neighborhood, if I wanted to go out the only way was by taxi ant that, too often, bocomes expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com