Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenna

Un hotel molto carino

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Location: L'hotel non dispone di un parcheggio, ma lungo la via su cui è costruito vi si trovano con discreta facilità.
Hotel davvero ottimo! Moderno, tecnologico e intrigante! La receptionist veramente in gamba e gentile, le camere davvero molto belle e l'hotel ha una struttura che, per quanto tarata apparentemente per i lavoratori, in realtà è adatta a ogni tipo di persona (dunque, anche coppie e famiglie). Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, buona locazione e buonissima l'idea di mettere a disposizione palestre e piscine per gli ospiti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich, U.K.

Good hotel although in rather remote location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and bar
Cons: Supply tea and coffee making equipment in each room.
Location: Quite good Italian and Chinese restaurants are within walking distance.
This a a good hotel although in rather remote location, a 12-15 euro tax ride from either the city centre or the Messe congress centre. Generally fine facilities but my room lacked any tea or coffee making facility, which I have noticed before seems to be a feature of this chain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Good condition no parking no services

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Good condition no parking no services not good bath no have hose wash in toilets neer to highways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Really good hotel with reasonable price

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Cons: The parking was terrible.
Everything here was good, except for one thing. The parking was ridiculously expensive, 13. And that was the reason I took one star off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Disappointed

Posted Jun 20, 2015
We got there and the lady did not tell us our room (202) was not on the second floor. We asked for an extra blanked 3 times over two night and it NEVER came.. The lady at the reception never let us know we need to ask for a coin if we want to drive out the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Jun 12, 2015
A 10 minutos en taxi de la Múnich Messe. Buena ubicación cumpliendo con lo esperado. Por poner un pero: zumo de naranja natural en el desayuno ( ya se que es mucho pedir, pero...;)))
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orangevale, CA

Good if You're Into Non-American Hotels

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: Wi-fi was SLOOOOOOOOOOW.
So I love traveling abroad, and I love staying in local hotels. I don't know, I guess I just feel like if I'm going to Germany, I might as well experience Germany. That's why I don't ever stay at a Hilton or Marriott when I'm over there. This hotel, though, doesn't give you any of the charm of an old German Hotel. Not does it give you any of the comfort of an American one. It's somewhere in between. Rooms are small and not air conditioned. Beds are hard. Blankets are small. Staff is very stern. If that sounds like you're little slice of heaven, I say go for it. Book it right away. Otherwise, I'd find an historic old house converted into a hotel, or I'd book the Hyatt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monza

Va bene ma mi aspettavo di piu

Posted May 19, 2015
Comodo in zona tranquilla. Personale educato ma poco disponibile. Camere fredde e letto scomodo. Nel complesso per il prezzo va comunque bene
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Perfekt um mal ein bisschen abzuschalten. Außerhalb und weg vom City Stress. Es ist Optimal vom Hotel mit den öffentlichen ins Zentrum zu kommen. Kultfabrik ist auch in der nähe um die Nacht zum Tag zu machen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels