Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit guter U-Bahn Anbindung in die City

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Die Lage zur Innenstadt
Cons: Preis des Frühstücks senken. Infos über das Haus verbessern
Verkehrsgünstige Lage, Sauberes Zimmer, Parkgarage vorhanden mit 9 € etwas teuer, Frühstück mit 18 € unverschämt teuer (wir haben verzichtet). Infos im Zimmer übers Zimmer/Haus nicht vorhanden. Insgesammt I.O.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ホテルについて

Posted Dec 12, 2014
中心駅から5,6駅のところですが、駅の目の前がホテルなので不便さを感じませんでした。ただし、周りには特に何もありませんので、中心駅で必要なものは購入してホテルに入るのが良いと思います。施設の清潔さ、快適度は満足です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good small hotel in west-central Munich.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
This is a well-run and comfortable hotel in west-central Munich with easy access to local shops and to the Unterbahn and tram systems for getting to the city centre and tourist districts. The rooms are not large but are adequate if you are spending most of the day out and about. Breakfast is good, plentiful and has a fair variety, although there isn't the immense range you'd expect in a large chain hotel. Wifi access is sometimes patchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MSGfrom SEOUL

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
resonable price and nice location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LEONfrom New York

Great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel within a short a short subway ride to the city. Sauber, gunstig und freundlich!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Markgröningen

Für Städtereise O.K.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir wurden sehr freundlich Empfangen und bekammen sofort unser Zimmer .Die Zimmer zur Strasse sind etwas lauter doch bei eine Städtereise ist mal ja nur zur schlafen dort.Das Frühstück war bei uns nicht dabei und extra ist es teuer aber in der Strasse gibt es einige Läden toGo.Zur U-Bahn sind es nur wenige Schritte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good two-night stay

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got a fairly good deal on this stay. Further from city center, but conveniently located right by a u-bahn station. Surcharge for wifi but sauna available. The room was kind of small, but we didn't stay in the hotel much so the size was fine for us. Clean. Old decor but kept well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Sauber Zimmer
Cons: souveräne FO Mitarbeiter
Der Aufenthalt war prima, wenn man in die Region Münchens fährt ist das Hotel zu empfehlen. Leise Zimmer, gut ausgestattet. Alles gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brescia

struttura che si presenta benissimo

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: l' aspetto in generale e la pulizia delle camere
Cons: la colazione facoltativa è costosa , 20 euro , io non l' ho fatta perchè sono partito alle 6 e30
Location: vicinissimo alla metro , in 4 fermate ero alla festa
visita all' oktoberfest, chek in alle 14 e ritorno in festa ,rientro la sera in albergo molto curato e accomodante ,gran bella struttura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com