Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PM from m

Very good

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Enjoyable, good helpful staff, good value for money. Will stay there again on my next trip to Munich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014
Dear m, thank you very much for your positive feedback. It is great that you agree with our cost-performance ratio and enjoyed our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Your Park Inn by Radisson Munich East Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomas Torstensson from UK

great location to the Messe

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK Hotel but a bit pricy. Restaurant very expensive vs quality food. Very helpful and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan Birss from UK

Spacious bur close to railway line

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious and icluded a kitchenette. The kitchenette is only stocked on request i.e. pots and pans and cutlery and plates. Rooms at the back of the hotel are beside the railway line which is easily heard. Internal noise is a minimum. Breakfast was good with a good selection. Only wired interbet in rooms which is VERY unreliable. Wifi in restaurant only allows 30 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel 30 seconds walk to S Bahn Station.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Everything was splendid, Breakfast, Sauna, Room comfort, Staff. Although it is a good 10 minutes walk to the nearest decent shop which is Lidl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near to the station.

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Comfortable beds, good showers and good breakfast.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby but the station is a real asset.
Easy access to Munich Central and the rest of the city.
1 out of 5
by Nasser

Very very baaaad hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Very very very very very very very baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddd hotel
1 out of 5
by Nasser from kuwait

Very very very bad hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Location: Very very bad location
The stuff and reception is not friendly and there are no body to help or to carry the bags and also there is a noisy train too close to this hotel every 20 mins no free parking no taxi and its locate in a very bad street