Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

Luxurious hotel in brilliant location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
I booked this hotel as a 3 night trip to celebrate my husband's 40th. I opted for a superior room and it was amazing! The pool and spa facilities were fab and the restaurant first class. They even went to the effort of bringing a cake out after our meal which was a lovely touch. It is located close to the main station which is easy to get to from the airport and the park opposite is beautiful. Highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Lovely bedroom overlooking a green park. Gorgeous marble bathroom. Excellent pool. Terrific breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marina from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel beside park and 5 min walk to old town.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Big washroom with separate shower and bathtub. Good service. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by abdulelah alrajhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brad w

Excellent hotel.

Posted May 19, 2014
Great hotel. One complaint--breakfast was 34 Euro per person but I was never told the price. Sticker shock on checkout. That being said it was a damned good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 15, 2014
Superb Service great location Spacious and beautiful Rooms fantastic restaurant Best Hotel in Munich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KARSVE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by personal from UK

Great

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent 5 star hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Staff very Friendly
Cons: Provide Tea and Coffee facilities F.O.C.
Location: Easy walking distance to centre of town
Everything you would expect from a 5 Star hotel, including the prices within. 14 Euros for an Asparagus soup to give you an idea. 3 Euros for cleaning your room. 35 euros for two coffees in your room. Otherwise really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shower flooded the bathroom each night. There isn't a vanity to curl your hair.