Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey USA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: tasteful accomodations-high quality atmosphere.
Location: Near city center....Frauenkirke, Marienplatts etc
Enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Tasteful accomodations and close to old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The location is perfect. It retains classic charm but is still modern.
Cons: One of the best stays I've had in Paris.
Location: It's near shopping, restaurants and the metro on a quiet street.
Excellent hotel, staff and location. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. We had a room on the top floor with an excellent view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blackpool

Luxurious hotel in brilliant location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
I booked this hotel as a 3 night trip to celebrate my husband's 40th. I opted for a superior room and it was amazing! The pool and spa facilities were fab and the restaurant first class. They even went to the effort of bringing a cake out after our meal which was a lovely touch. It is located close to the main station which is easy to get to from the airport and the park opposite is beautiful. Highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Lovely bedroom overlooking a green park. Gorgeous marble bathroom. Excellent pool. Terrific breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by anjali groverfrom singapore

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
great..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marinafrom Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel beside park and 5 min walk to old town.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Big washroom with separate shower and bathtub. Good service. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by abdulelah alrajhi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brad w

Excellent hotel.

Posted May 19, 2014
Great hotel. One complaint--breakfast was 34 Euro per person but I was never told the price. Sticker shock on checkout. That being said it was a damned good breakfast.