Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gerenzano

Atmosfera natalizia

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: La comodità con la fermata del metrò e la struttura in generale molto curata con un rapporto qualità-prezzo davvero accattivante
Cons: non ho rilevato nulla di negativo
Location: comodità con la fermata della metropolitana a sole tre fermate dal centro
Vale sempre la pena trascorrere un we a Monaco in prossimità del natale. La città offre angoli di atmosfera davvero suggestiva. Dai mercatini (quelli veri) alla pista di pattinaggio in pieno centro, alle birrerie e ai ristoranti super addobbati, il tutto in un clima rilassato senza la frenesia delle grandi fitta' (eppure Monaco ha 1.500.000 abitanti). L'hotel Sheraton West Park è la location ideale per chi vuole soggiornare in una zona tranquilla ma ben servita. (proprio di fronte all'hotel c'è la metropolitana che in tre fermate ti lascia in centro). La catena Sheraton è una garanzia di qualità;, camere spaziose e dotate di ogni comfort, personale gentile e una colazione a buffet servita in una sala molto confortevole. Unica pecca del soggiorno il bus rosso che ti porta in giro per la città. Audioguide poco interessanti e una spiegazione davvero superficiale di cio' che la città offre. Un consiglio ai viaggiatori: per il we vale la pena acquistare il biglietto cumulativo di tre giorni per spostarsi coi mezzi altrimenti i biglietti per i singoli viaggi costano uno sproposito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marshall, NC

Munich Christmas markets

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: I very much liked this hotel. Think I wrote why above.
Cons: Breakfast and the cost, but that is a personal objection.
Location: With the underground just a few steps from the door, it is close to everything including the Hofbahnhof .Would most definitely stay there again.
I took my grandson(20) to Munich so that we could use the train for day trips as well as the U and S bahn. The underground was just outside the main door to the hotel, so that was wonderful. The staff was always helpful and smiling. The beds were great, 2 pillows and a nice bathroom .I did not care for the breakfast and felt is was too expensive. My grandson agreed. However, that a personal opinion. drinks at the bar was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Hello Patricia, Great to read that you and your grandson could enjoy Munich, the various Christmas Markets and of course the Sheraton Munich Westpark Hotel! Good to read, that our Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds did their part to it. We enjoyed sharing your feedback with the team, and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Sebastian, Director of Guest Services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

grazioso hotel con tutti i conforti colazione stup

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: l'eleganza e la semplicita
Cons: Per me va bene cosi
Location: ottimo
bellissima esperienza, bravo tutto il personale, colazione stupenda e la metropolitana vicina. Ci ritornero
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nagold

Perfekt

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Wir waren rundum zufrieden. Die Lage des Hotels sowie die Zimmergröße, -Sauberkeit und die Aufteilung sind sehr gut. Freundliches und hilfreiches Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stopover

Posted Dec 6, 2014
We stayed overnight prior to flying to South Africa. The hotel folks were terrific, helpful and most accommodating. The location was perfect for us to visit the Christmas markets via the subway which was very clean and we felt safe. Also great location for us to access the hop on off tour first via subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

December visit to Munich

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location was great. Staff was helpful and very nice.
Location: Close to U-bahn station. This helps provide easy access to Munich and beyond without having to drive.
Everything went well from check-in to check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ist sein Geld wert

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Besonders gut war das Frühstück!
Cons: Parkplatz vor dem Hotel
Hab eine Nacht dort verbracht und bis auf die Parkplatzsituation war ich mit allem sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel sans surprise

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: tranquilité et propreté
Cons: bilinguisme
Location: ras
Environnement moyen, mais, accessibilité au centre ville facilité par la proximité du metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Staying

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We booked for one room, one night, I've asked high floor and 2 single beds, unfortunately this info may not arrived to the hotel and they just had available rooms at 1st floor, to balance this unconvenience they gifted us breakfast for 2 the next morning,. we didn't eat at the restaurant so I can't give feedback for it, same for other hotel services. Wifi was ok both in room and in the hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

Uバーン、Sバーン駅目の前の便利なホテル

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: ロケーション、部屋の広さ、Wi-Fi
Location: 周辺に観光施設はありませんが、Uバーン隣の駅には、ドイツ博物館分館の交通センターがあります。 また2つ先には、オクトーバーフェスト会場があります。
Uバーン、Sバーン駅目の前の便利なホテルです。 中央駅からUバーンで3駅目。エレベーターで地上に出ると目の前で、たいへん便利です。