Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

hotel accueillant

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: la propreté et l'accueil
Cons: la qualité du matelas
accueil efficace et sympathique, chambre propre, hotel très au calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and ckean

Posted May 13, 2015
There aren't many hotels close to munich airport, this was a great price, small fee for shuttke, the only area of inconvenience was luck of restaurant choices and pricey menu. Indoor pool was small but a refreshing dip felt great before 12 hour flight the next dsy.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen - keine 5 Sterne!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Wir haben uns lediglich für eine Nacht eingemietet. Der sehr kurze Eindruck war allerdings für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie sehr enttäuschend. Die Ausstattung des Hotels, einschließlich der Zimmer scheint in die Jahre gekommen zu sein. Selbst die Rezeption über das Zimmertelefon zu erreichen oder den Weckdienst ist überaus kompliziert und eine halbe Wissenschaft. Die allgemeine Ausstattung / Zustand entspricht in keinem dem deutschen 5 Sterne-Standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport with shuttle service.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service.
Cons: Food menu
Location: Close to the airport.
It was a short 2 day stay at the Sheraton Munich Airport Hotel. The bed was very comfortable. We appreciated the shuttle service which was on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in quaint village near airport

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room and good food.
Cons: Apple strudel. Way too gourmayish with hardly any apple.
Location: Easy walk to other restaurants in this small village.
This was our third stay at this hotel. Very pleasant staff eager to assist. Although we arrived 5 hours prior to check in time of 3 p.m. we were checked in immediately without requesting. This means a lot after flying all night from the U S. Facility is aged but well maintained and it has all the ammedities. Easy transfer to & from the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom yokohama

ひどいホテル

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: 別料金であったが、朝食はおいしかった
Cons: ・フロントにお客らしき人が来たら無視せず挨拶ぐらいすべし ・照明等の設備点検をして故障がないかどうかぐらい確認すべし ・基本的必要な備品ぐらいは予め整えておくべし
Location: 周辺には何もなし
家内と子供(11か月の赤子)の三人で宿泊しました。 トランジットとして利用するつもりで、 シェラトンならば素晴らしいサービスが期待できると思っていましたが、 全く予想とは反対のものでした。 まず、フロント係の女性の方が我々が到着してもずっと無視の状態で、 非常に印象が悪いものでした。 次に、部屋に入ると照明灯の備品が少なくとも三か所不具合があり、 その度にフロントへ電話して修理してもらわなければなりませんでした。 また、タオルや歯ブラシ、スリッパなど基本的に料金に含まれているものも数が足りておらず、 これに関してもいちいちフロントへ電話をして補充するはめになりました。 子供連れでとても疲れている中、「シェラトンならば安心だろう」という期待があったのですが、 この程度のサービスしかできないのならば、別のホテルに宿泊すればよかったと本当に後悔しました。 このホテルは絶対にお勧めできません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hyvä hotelli, ei valittamista, kohtuu, hinta.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Not worth the expense.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
I hate expensive hotets that need to charge for WiFi and buses to and from the airport. In cheaper hotels these are givens. Room was average but Expedia had it as an exectutive suite. I have had better suites in cheaper hotels that do not advertise executive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Facilities; Convenient Location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Good quality.
Cons: Free internet in room.
Location: Airport.
Found the hotel to be of high standard and comfortable. No issues with the staff. I understood all the additional costs (parking, internet, breakfast) so was prepared to manage that reality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by matthewfrom vilnius

hotel review

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable hotel. The restaurant was expensive and the food was average.