Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ajit from Lafayette, LA

Nice hotel. Close to city-center

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Good and efficient service. Food is excellent. Concierge service is good. Highly recommend to friends,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emma from London

Top class service and facilities

Posted Jan 29, 2014
We stayed for two nights for business and the service was top class, all the staff were extremely polite and helpful and could not do enough for us. The rooms are very comfortable with excellent facilities and the swimming pool with the view across Munich is very impressive. The food in the restaurant was also great, very high quality for a good price. The stay overall was very good value and I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
2 out of 5
by Cailein from Glasgow

cared little for cleanliness

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Leaving it, I used to love it
Cons: bring in the cleaners who wish to work and a housekeeper who cares
Location: All easily accessible lovely surrounding area. Bring back former GM TO PUT IT BACK ON TRACK
The hotel has regularly been super, but is under a new resident manager who appears to care little for cleanliness. If you dont mind not having the beds changed or rooms properly cleaned go for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Seattle

Queen bed is two beds together

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: very good hotel for the price we paid. prices are relatively high for this city.
Cons: they don't have "do not disturb" or "make up room" signs to hang on the door.
Location: great location, in the back there is rewe (food store), a rossman (personal products store), some restaurants and public transport station.
I've had this before but these beds were particularly uncomfortable joined together and the sheets were not even wraping the two together so there was a hole in the middle. My husband is a light sleeper so to fix the situation we had to move to a "club room" because only these rooms had full queen beds instead of two beds joined together. This change was an upgrade and we had to pay 30 euro more per night and the rooms were significantly smaller than the regular one we had. Also one of the concierges, an old one, cant remember his name, is absolutely insuperable and if he was there I would always rather go to google maps or straight out to the stations for directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cherbert from London, UK

Great internet and room views

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was here for short 2-day business trip and this hotel did the job. Sorry missed the gym and health centre as that was one of my reasons for choosing this hotel. Would recommend it to any business traveler who needs a nice, efficient place for getting work done.