Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Prime Location

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The location is fab to close to the metro station family the only comment would be is that the hotel is a bit old needs some touches and the in room food menu needs to be looked at price and quality wise .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ajit from Lafayette, LA

Nice hotel. Close to city-center

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Good and efficient service. Food is excellent. Concierge service is good. Highly recommend to friends,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Honeybear from Salt Lake City

Recommend for 3-4 star

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Convenient location. Parking very expensive. This is a 3.5-4 star hotel. Halls in hotel could have been cleaner. Difficult cult to find without navigation. All that said, overall ok experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jean Ranney from Laguna Beach, CA

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very favorably impressed with the reception, room comfort, and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed out stay a close to what we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emma from London

Top class service and facilities

Posted Jan 29, 2014
We stayed for two nights for business and the service was top class, all the staff were extremely polite and helpful and could not do enough for us. The rooms are very comfortable with excellent facilities and the swimming pool with the view across Munich is very impressive. The food in the restaurant was also great, very high quality for a good price. The stay overall was very good value and I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
2 out of 5
by Cailein from Glasgow

cared little for cleanliness

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Leaving it, I used to love it
Cons: bring in the cleaners who wish to work and a housekeeper who cares
Location: All easily accessible lovely surrounding area. Bring back former GM TO PUT IT BACK ON TRACK
The hotel has regularly been super, but is under a new resident manager who appears to care little for cleanliness. If you dont mind not having the beds changed or rooms properly cleaned go for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com