Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

場所柄はいまいちですが、それ以外は最高でした。

Posted Jul 13, 2015
中央駅に近くここを拠点に活動するには最高でした。タダ前の通路は怪しい感じなので、女性の一人は避けた方が良いかもしれません。ホテルのスタッフはフレンドリーですし、一階のレストランの中庭はお気に入りでした。ミュンヘン中央駅は本コースも地下も綺麗でここで食事も安くできます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bahnhofsgegend, geht gar nicht,

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Die Miniweißwürste zum Frühstück
Cons: DAS Rührei und der Saft gehen gar nicht. Früher schauen ob am Buffet was fehlt!!!
Location: Beim Bahnhof. Fußgängerzone sehr nahe
Als Frau abends alleine , sehr ungern. Die Straße könnte auch in Istanbul liegen. Keine Klimaanlage. Trotz Bitte machte das Hauspersonal nicht die Fenster zu und auch nicht die Gardinen nach dem Sauber machen..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Repetiría sin duda

Posted Jun 26, 2015
El hotel esta a 5 mint andando de la estación central, la zona no es muy bonita que digamos, pero al que no le importe como a mi está bien, a 10 mint del centro andando, 15 mint de la zona de bares y púb, repetiría sin lugar a duda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel mitten in München.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Alles
Cons: Es wäre schön wenn ein Kühlschrank in den Zimmern wäre.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich mitten in München Nähe vom Hauptbahnhof
Wir hatten sehr schönes Wetter, konnten mit dem Bus Stadtrundfahrt machen, die Fahrt ging bis Allianz Arena. War sehr schön München ist eine Reise wert
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Wolfgang, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung und die Weiterempfehlung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auch bei Ihrem nächsten München-Besuch als Ihre Gastgeber begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit. Wolfgang Straubinger und die CONRAD-Crew
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

近火車站, 早餐滿意

Posted May 21, 2015
酒店近火車站, 非常方便, 職員有禮貌, 房間整潔, 自助早餐滿意, 總括而言, 以此價錢, 值得推薦
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Teams ,
Arena Wochenende, Fußballspiel, fuehrung, sightseeing Tour mit dem Bus
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Christine, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung unseres Hauses. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr München-Aufenthalt gefallen hat, und wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen können. Beste Grüße aus München Christine Heide und die CONRAD-Crew
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Just Terrible!!! should not be on any rating!!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: absolutely NOTHING.
Location: Convenient for train passengers, but dirty and noisy streets around with low class restaurants and even a strip club nearby. I hated the place!!
should not be considered for any star rating...just terrible. No Lobby!!, in a scary street where you feel being harassed, or attacked any moment. Smelly hallways, and signs on walls, doors, and even inside your room reminding you to lock your door for YOUR OWN SAFETY!!! Expedia should remove this kind of hotels from their listing.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Wolfgang, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your very critical review that actually doesn't reflect the reality of our surroundings concerning safety. The safety of our guests is -as well as the comfort- very important for us, even if Munich is one of the safest cities of Europe and also our quarter is lifely, but safe indeed. Hoping you enjoyed your trip to Munich anyway, we wish you all the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Wolfgang, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review on our hotel and your positive rating. Hoping to have the pleasure to welcoming you to our hotel again, we remain Yours sincerely Christine Heide and the CONRAD-Crew
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück
Location: Das Hotel ist im Zentrum, rundherum gibt es eine Menge Lokale zum absacken.
Das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von München, die Zimmer haben ausreichend Platz und sind sehr gepflegt. Sehr gutes Frühstück und freundliches Personal.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Wolfgang, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, herzliches Dank für Ihre sehr gute Bewertung und die Weiterempfehlung. Gerne gebe ich Ihr Lob an die Kollegen weiter! Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auch bei Ihrem nächsten München-Besuch als Ihre Gastgeber begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit! Wolfgang (im Namen des gesamten Teams)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rodrigo

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Wolfgang, Hotel Management
Dear Rodrigo, thank you very much for your review and your positive rating. Hoping to have the pleasure to welocming you to our hotel again, we remain Yours sincerely Christine Heide and the CONRAD-Crew