Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Frühstück

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Bequeme Betten
Alles top, leckeres Frühstück, wir waren sehr zufrieden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

gut gelegenes Stadthotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Cons: Den Frühstücksraum der Anzahl der Gäste anpassen. Keine Möglichkeit eines gemütlichen Frühstücks da zuwenig Plätze gemessen der Gästanzahl.
Location: sehr zentral. w
Für einen Kurzbesuch in München gut gelegenes Stadthotel. Sehr zentral . Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und in unserem Fall Christkindelmarkt fußläufig zu erreichen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet!

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Don't nickel and dime people for WIFI. That's bad business! WIFI should always be free when staying at a hotel. To make matters worse, your policy of limited WIFI does not take into account the length of the hotel stay. I stayed three nights and you charged me after my limited trial ran out. That's stupid! I would have been better off staying one night and finding a new hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom españa

El hotel esta bien y a 10 minutos de la estacion.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

駅から近いホテル

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: でも、きれいで、親切でした。 場所も分かりやすかったです。
Cons: 工事が長くてうるさかったです。
Location: ミュンヘン中央駅が近かったため、移動は便利でした。
2階の部屋で1週間泊まりました。 部屋は少し寒かったです。 エレベーターを工事していたため、スタッフ専用のエレベーターを利用しました。 工事が長かったため、少しうるさかったです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen zwischen Theresienwiese und HBF

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Kein freundliche Empfang, Aufzug defekt, Frühstück gut, Zimmer sauber
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, comfortable beds and room.
Cons: N/A
Location: Hotel is very close to the main train station Hauptbahnhof
We were pleasantly surprised on arrival to be told we had been given an upgrade. Room was great, nice and quiet (except one morning where we were woken by church bells but not too early and obviously an issue outwith the hotel's control), clean and modern facilities. No tea and coffee making facilities which may disappoint some but did not bother us, mini bar was provided. Beds were memory foam and comfortable, robes and slippers provided too. Bar downstairs was reasonably priced. We were told we could have breakfast for around 19 euros a day which looked good but due to our tight schedule we did not eat in the hotel. Slight misunderstanding with our wifi which was booked with the room, after speaking with a helpful member of staff on the front desk we were given a code to access this free for our full stay which worked well throughout the building. Staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough to help, pointing out where the Christmas markets were located, giving us maps and local travel tips. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Konstanz, Bodensee

Zentrales Hotel, das keine Wünsche offen lässt...

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Herzliche Begrüßung, angenehmes sauberes Zimmer. Kostenlose Gepäckaufbewahrung und nettes Ambiente in der Lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schleswig Holstein

OK beschreibt es gut

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Die zentrale Lage!
Cons: Service am Tresen.
Am Tresen: ein unmotivierter Mann, der nicht den Eindruck erweckte, etwas für uns tun zu wollen. Später ein junger Mann, der zwar gebrochen Deutsch sprach, dafür aber sehr serviceorientiert war. Der hat das Miese des ersten Mitarbeiters wieder ausgeglichen. Und diese Logik setzte sich fort: lange Haare von den Vormietern in der Dusche, unschön. Ansonsten aber ziemlich gut geputzt. Die Zimmer wirken modern, Steckdosen am Bett? Ist nicht, also Handy irgendwo laden. Ist ok, aber nicht super. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zum Hof erfragt und bekommen. Das war toll! Denn: die Straße ist sehr befahren, der Hof im November zumindest sehr ruhig. Im Sommer vermutlich anders, da dort eine Terasse der Wirtschaft liegt. Wir würden das Hotel im Ganzen wieder buchen...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Great budget hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Funky interiors and friendly staff
Funky hotel, walking distance to historic core, modern interiors and friendly staff. My only complaint relates to temporary elevator upgrades-lots of noise by construction crew!